Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $126.66

Save $14.07 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 24-inch Amy Gourd Glass Yellow Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    After being in our living room for several months, I moved them into the bedroom when I changed colors to yellow and gray. I think they look great.

    Read More
    betty0001 June 5, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Look great, nice accent. Easy to dust.

    Read More
    kelly k. January 6, 2017
  • Unhappy over time
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these lamps. Loved the color the style everything. Over the last week have learned that the inside is painted the yellow color because in both lamps all of the sudden the paint is detaching from the glass and cracking into pieces. Didn't even last two years.

    Read More
    aleacox December 3, 2016
  • Great Lamps for Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps ! They are true to color, real yellow. Perfect size for my bedside nightstands. Arrived quickly and packaged great so no damage or breakage. Price was good also compared to other stores. Would definitely buy again

    Read More
    Lewis T. March 14, 2016
  • Disappointed in Pittsburgh
    Verified Purchase

    The picture online was very deceiving. It appears that they are a pale yellow which is what I needed, but when they arrived they are a Big Bird Yellow and didn't go with my decor. I sent them back and they deducted $$ from my refund for shipping cost. I was very disappointed

    Read More
    Disappointed in Pittsburgh May 22, 2015
  • Great lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are wonderful! Great color, beautiful shades, great packing and even two cfl bulbs included! Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    dpjc127 July 24, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp base was not centered on bottom of lamp when glued onto glass lamp. The shades were dented and not wraped in pladtic to protect them during shipping. I am very unhappy with the lamps and how the look. Very poor quality!

    Read More
    dina31204 July 16, 2014
  • color is mustard yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Color did not match what you see. It is not a bright yellow but mustard yellow with green tints. Sending it back.

    Read More
    tisserkr June 18, 2014
  • Yellow lamps give pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps and shade are made well. Shape and size of lamps are perfect for nightables. I thought they were a little expensive but I really wanted yellow lamps for a beachy bedroom. The shade of yellow is a not true in the picture. Color really is a little bit of mustard with a hint of green.

    Read More
    laurieknj April 16, 2014
  • Gorgeous lemon color lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the color and the shape of these lamps. They were exactly what I was looking for in our newly painted grey living room to give that "pop" of color to the room. Several people have already complimented us on the appearance of these lamps. I feel they were an excellent value for the price. The color is just as pictures and the bright yellow if very eye catching to make a color statement in a room with darker walls. Additionally the packaging was excellent and the delivery time was lightning fast!

    Read More
    bellafelice April 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    beeagirl February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links