Today $136.49

MSRP: $382.99

Save $246.50 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 24-inch Amy Gourd Glass White Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lamps are perfect for my master bedroom tables. They come packaged well and unwrap much easier than most package disassembly. Lovely lamps complete with bulbs. Very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    Carol M. September 14, 2017
  • these are great on my kitchen counters.
    Verified Purchase

    White, small and perfect for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Paula M. September 21, 2016
  • Ann B.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty little lamps. Well made and well packaged. Prettier than pictured.

    Read More
    Ann B. August 20, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps arrived quickly, were very carefully wrapped, not a scratch on them and they are gorgeous! They go perfectly on the side tables with the headboard I bought from Overstock ! Unique, flawless ...so happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser63401 February 5, 2016
  • Perfect for price
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and a perfect size and weight for two small size night stands. Well pleased. Can go with modern or antique furniture.

    Read More
    Virginia B. E. January 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Base lamps are very bright white (not eggshell as they appear in pics). But they are the perfect size for the bedroom and emit the perfect reading light

    Read More
    Jessica C. November 29, 2015
  • Amy Gourd Glass Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I was looking for. They are just as pictured.

    Read More
    tjwmsu November 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and high-end lamps. We are using them in a guest bedroom with neutral colors. Outstanding!! Thank you O.

    Read More
    newhouse2013 September 20, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps. Just as pictured. They are just what I needed to finish of my room.

    Read More
    semone1 January 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James P. September 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela S. October 11, 2016