| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $135.94

MSRP: $382.99

Save $247.05 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 24-inch Amy Gourd Glass Orange Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than in the photo! Orange is the new IT color and these lamps are spot on! they are the perfect orange! They have a fun mid century feel in terms of shape and style. I put one in a bedroom and one in the living room...they look great in both spaces! They were perfectly packaged and arrived in great condition. I would highly recommend these lamps if you are looking for cool, trendy, orange lamps!! They look expensive...great value!! When buying lamps in the future, I will shop with this company!

    Read More
    OstkUser728100 September 16, 2017
  • Pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Add a nice pop of color !

    Read More
    TSJ June 4, 2017
  • table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamps, really brightens up my living room. Order received in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a while for 2 orange lamp tables for our guess room night stands. After looking all over the places, we came back to look at Overstock from where we got the bedspreads for the beds and BINGO! We found the exact color match lamps, in the right height and the perfect shape. We are trill with our purchase!!! Once more time, Overstock made it happens for us!

    Read More
    Pedro C. January 24, 2017
  • second home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality for the price and a vibrant "burnt orange" color. Love them. they were packed so well, it almost took a tool to extract them from the packaging, so they arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    darcy h. August 28, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    They look just as they did online, very good quality for the price. The fact they came with shades AND light bulbs made it an easy purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser94984 March 24, 2016
  • VikkiVB
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were perfect - the color was spot on and could not believe how quickly we got them! Will be shopping here more often!

    Read More
    Vikki B. March 7, 2016
  • Perfect Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great height and size for console entry table. Love them!

    Read More
    Loren P. January 26, 2016
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't as thrilled with these as I had hoped. the bases are nice. the shades are very cheap and I had to return for a replacement because both arrived with holes or snags in them. The color is a bit more brownish orange than bright orange, but they do make a statement.

    Read More
    adryanna August 13, 2015
  • 4karen4
    Verified Purchase

    I always worry whether my online purchases are going to work. However, Overstock has never failed me. Once again, this purchase is exactly what I wanted and looks great in our newly decorated guest room. They're packed to prevent damage and the prices are reasonable. I found these exact lamps on other websites for nearly $100 more a pair. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    4karen4 June 23, 2015
  • Kolleen T.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps. Such a nice poo of color with my new sofa and chair.

    Read More
    Kolleen T. May 13, 2015
  • Nice lamps but wish they weren't paired
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamps, decent quality but for the price, the quality should be better on the lamp shade, especially. Best match for price for a mid century lamp that is new and not vintage that I could find. I only needed one so I will have to sell the other. Should be an option to purchase as a a pair or singularly.

    Read More
    Dopilicious December 21, 2014
  • LOVE this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely pleased with this purchase! (I bought the lamp in orange--and it looks exactly like the picture--not bright or too light--it's a medium dark orange). It's absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    patriciacohen May 19, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These glass lamps are beautiful. The glass is so pretty, looks like candy. I like that the base is the same color as the lamp, not silver. These are great pops of color in any room.

    Read More
    miap July 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather M. August 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennifer b. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly C. December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erin D. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links