Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 24-inch Amy Gourd Glass Navy Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful and cheap price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality table lamps. looks gorgeous on my 2 white end tables.

    Read More
    OstkUser1206624 July 8, 2017
  • Navy glass bedroom lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps. Just like the picture. Love the bright white shades. Packing was excellent & fast delivery.

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 30, 2017
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace them since my son broke one. I wish that I only had to replace the broken one but they only come in pairs.

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 14, 2016
  • Lisa P.
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a nice pop of color to the room

    Read More
    Lisa P. July 16, 2016
  • Gourd Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love the finish and look - the only negative is that I wish they were about 3-4 inches taller

    Read More
    Toni M. June 21, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps added a nice pop of color to my quest room. Arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    JUDITH M. May 1, 2016
  • Just ok....
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of these lamps is great, but for one, they're not exactly navy, but more of a dark teal color. Fortunately, the color works with my decor but if you're looking for a true navy blue, these are not. The quality is questionable, I'm not sure how long the switches will last and the shades don't sit on the base quite evenly. Overall, for the price, they're a good buy for a trendy set of lamps and they look great on our night stands, but it's obvious these are "made in China."

    Read More
    Anne R. February 12, 2016
  • Perfect finish to bedroom decor
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for bedroom side tables.

    Read More
    jimimi7 February 10, 2016
  • Mijanou
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and shipping. Difficult to get out of the box because of the extra pkging. Very dark blue...at times cannot differentiate between black or dark blue

    Read More
    Marilyn D. February 3, 2016
  • Sophisticated & Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my teenage son's bedroom, which is painted a beautiful deep blue with white trim. The lamps look simply stunning in the room, and totally complement and complete the decor. BTW, the room's color combination was my son's idea, and he loves the lamps! P.S. The lamps, though substantial, are made of glass and therefore would be a risky choice for a playroom, etc.

    Read More
    artfuleye July 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dadosgirl August 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JOAN Z. August 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser102392 July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links