Today $128.98

MSRP: $289.00

Save $160.02 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 24-inch Amy Gourd Glass Green Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set of lamps are exactly as they appear. The color is bright lemon which works well for me as I ordered them to add a pop of color to my master bedroom. They have a nice quality weight and a nice shine.

    Read More
    Michael M. October 7, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I got them for my daughter in green and they s beautiful.

    Read More
    MARIE1867625721 C. February 13, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This lamps were great for my guess room. The shape and color really stands out

    Read More
    Virginia C. December 20, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with the Aurora Home Moroccan Tile Print Room Darkening Grommet Top Curtain Panel Pair, green.

    Read More
    delayedgratification December 11, 2016
  • E. Sixbey. Phoenix,az
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pop of color for my living room!!

    Read More
    EILEEN S. May 20, 2016
  • Green lamps
    Verified Purchase

    True to color; good lighting; nice shades

    Read More
    Julie H. April 18, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pieces at an excellent price. Color is closer to a Granny Smith's apple making them superb accent pieces.

    Read More
    Greg D. February 19, 2016
  • Lots of fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of these lamps! Have one paired with navy in my son's room and the other set by our homework station. Great purchase! !!

    Read More
    Karen M. February 11, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are everything I expected! They look fabulous. Read the reviews before ordering though. They are a brighter lime green than the picture indicates.

    Read More
    Sue W. August 28, 2015
  • nice product, made in china
    Verified Purchase

    its all good for what i need.

    Read More
    Javier S. August 13, 2015
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps in mid June, and I am very unhappy with them. First of all, the color WAY OFF. The green is much brighter than in the photos. Also, the green top that holds the lamp shade to the lamp base is of very poor quality. It started breaking off as soon as I tighten it to put the lamp shade and base together. Overall, I am very unhappy with this product.

    Read More
    nativonm October 22, 2013
  • Darling lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look so good in our guest room They are the right size, the right shape and the right color. I am really happy with them.

    Read More
    srahahn6976 August 23, 2013
  • color of the lamp not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has a nice shape for the base. It is a really good looking lamp, except for the color. This color is really a bright lime green color. It is the same green as the green background of the text messages on an iPhone. I was looking more for a muted green and this definitely wasn't it. I will have to return it. Otherwise, it is a beautiful lamp that would make a great addition to a bedroom.

    Read More
    pliu123 July 19, 2013
  • Color is nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning this item because the color is way off, and the quality is not equal to the price.

    Read More
    chasdot June 29, 2013