Today: $125.49

MSRP: $291.99

Save $166.50 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 23.5-inch Zara Crystal Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Look so good in the bedroom. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    anneller8 May 31, 2016
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are beautiful and so chic. The only flaw I have is that one of the acrylic cylindars is a little foggy and the other one is clear. I didnt want to go into the trouble of returning them as I needed lights so I just put that one on my husbands side as he doesnt notice anything. Unless, I say "hey look at this" it is a flaw that is virtually unnoticed. They are nice and tall and provide my room with ample lighting.

    Read More
    Veronica C. May 28, 2016
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Redecorating my bedroom and this was the perfect lamp to add a touch of elegance. A similar lamp was seen at a high end store and I was excited when I found these at a fraction of the cost. Arrived safely and within a few days.

    Read More
    Janine D. January 20, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. I bought these lamps for my bedroom they are just the right size for nightstands. I have ordered a new sockets and switches for them only because I want a three-way bulb and a pull chain switch. They would be perfectly fine the way they are I just feel it would be more convenient to have the pull chain.

    Read More
    mpnoble27 December 23, 2015
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy for the money. Looks very nice in the bedroom - very classy.

    Read More
    Kris May 5, 2015
  • Attractive lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very attractive and are priced well for the quality. One lamp had a damaged finial but the Overstock team replaced that quickly. The other lamp had a slightly damaged shade. This could not be replaced but I was compensated fairly. I look forward to using the lamps and they look great in my guest bedrooms.

    Read More
    cpncarolina March 24, 2015
  • LR
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps were as expected. They look good in my guest room. Arrived in good shape. Would recommend for a less expensive bedroom bedside lamp.

    Read More
    Linda R. March 14, 2015
  • l would not buy this brand again
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps because I loved the way they looked. BUT- YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!!! These lamps arrived damaged. The package had been opened previously. One lamp shade was dented and one light doesn't work correctly. Overstock's customer service was wonderful. The brand of lights was awful. I would not purchases anything from them again. They are pretty, but not well made.

    Read More
    shop October 7, 2014
  • Elegant, Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived quickly from Overstock, and I'm quite pleased—they're elegant, substantial and all pieces (lamp harp, base) seem very well-made, and they were beautifully, neatly packed—the shades already assembled, for example. The shades are of a decent quality but not terribly exciting—I may try new ones. Overall, thrilled with the purchase.

    Read More
    shoppergrrlinca September 5, 2014
  • Crystal table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for our bed stand tables. They fit our decor as contemporary minimalist and match all the colors we have or might have in the future! Perfect, and beautiful; good value too. The shades were shipped so they didn't have any dents either (hate that).

    Read More
    skschulz May 23, 2014
  • the lamps are very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are very good for the price. They look really elegant when placed in a room. We have attached them to dimmers and are using them in our bedroom. The quality of the lamp shades is a little bit less than expected, but its still worth the price.

    Read More
    dc8706 April 8, 2014
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    loved the lamps. The colors are great and I love the shades.

    Read More
    mamamitzi March 22, 2013
Sponsored Links