| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $163.49

MSRP: $385.99

Save $222.50 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 23-inch Imogene Crystal Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant blend of traditional and modern
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are even more impressive in person. I am very impressed with their quality and beauty.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. September 3, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty crystal lamps with nice detail. Ordered set and I'd swear that either the light bulb or light shade is very slightly different with light on- one seems more ivory and one a very pale wheat. But using as night stand lamps in bedroom and height great and really don't think they'll be illuminated together when anyone would see them to notice. White power cord is unfortunate because silver would have looked better through the base, but minor detail. Crystal ball finial. Perfect height with our headboard. Better made than what I've seen at TJX, Marshalls, HomeGoods.

    Read More
    alydar1 April 26, 2017
  • Night stand lamp
    Verified Purchase

    One of the shades came in defective, quality of it is not very good. The stand is very pretty

    Read More
    ipeso April 22, 2017
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on my nightstands. They really look expensive and fantastic!

    Read More
    Ninibini March 2, 2017
  • Abby
    Verified Purchase

    Iive these lamps. Perfect for our bedroom. Not to feminine , and look expensive.

    Read More
    gracielacey February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps exceeded my expectations! The cord is also covered and cloth. They remind me of a time from the past, they're just beautiful.

    Read More
    Colleen V. January 5, 2017
  • Color inconsistent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the light beige/pink color, but when I received, they are white, not too bad, but shall be more consistent with the pictures.

    Read More
    OstkUser511561 October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    A few years ago, I purchased a set of Safavieh lamps thru Overstock, so I knew the quality would be top rate. I bought these for bedside lamps and they are absolutely beautiful. However, they are described as 100w with a 3 way switch, and they are actually 60w single switch.

    Read More
    MK M. October 21, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my nightstands and they are perfect--just the right height, and modern enough to give my bedroom an updated look, but subtle enough to not compete with the other decorations in the room.

    Read More
    andrea8797 June 8, 2016
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, heavy and elegant lamps.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. April 29, 2016
  • Julia
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty lamps ,much more beautiful than pictures. Price is good and shipping fast in only two days. Thanks.

    Read More
    QI F. March 22, 2016
  • Crystal Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pair of crystal lamps for my bedroom. They look awesome on my nightstands, giving the bedroom an elegant look. Especially at night when the lights are on. The shade is a nice creamy color, which coordinates well with the wall color and carpeting. The base of the lamp is very tastefully done. Not too ornate and not too plain either. Overall very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    shilny March 11, 2016
  • nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    lamps look good and work well

    Read More
    Margaret M. December 14, 2015
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Loked like pink shades in the picture they are a nice off white. Great lamps at a great price. Used them in a bedroom.

    Read More
    dependsforme9 November 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are just gorgeous. Prettier in person.

    Read More
    Emili W. November 3, 2015
  • BeAutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps. Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Andrea A. October 14, 2015
  • crystal lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are gorgeous...the picture dont do them justice...

    Read More
    Kenneth or Dony R. May 27, 2015
  • Excellent Pretty Crystal Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The first set arrived broken - each lamp. We think we were shipped a returned set from the mfg. Overstock customer service is really good and they replaced the lamps with a new set that arrived in perfect condition. We're really happy with these lamps. They look very very expensive and they are of decent quality. The real winner in this review is Overstock Customer Service - with American english onshore speaking customer service people who can think and talk and resolve issues - without reading from scripts and endlessly thanking me. There is value to doing business with companies that provide good customer service - and aren't cheap. I'm willing to pay for good customer service with the price I pay for items. I'll be a Overstock customer for a long time as a result.

    Read More
    Thomas B. May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! They look exactly as they do in the picture - classic, sophisticated, yet with a modern twist. Came with light bulbs, which was nice. Packing was thorough, and assembly was minimal.

    Read More
    Cassandra S. March 23, 2015
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps excellent quality great buy for the price

    Read More
    rn75 May 27, 2014
Sponsored Links