Today $148.99

MSRP: $368.00

Save $219.01 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 21.5-inch Nikki Sea Shell Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, pretty, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the photo's! Packed very secure and are perfect in a bedroom.

    Read More
    epsphoto December 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and beautiful lamps.

    Read More
    Donna L. November 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous table lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Very very beautiful lamps!

    Read More
    OstkUser1408144 October 31, 2017
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are so nicely made and look beautiful in the living room. You can tell that they are high quality and give off the perfect amount of light. The top has a glass ball that had fallen off but with some glue it was an easy fix and not noticeable.

    Read More
    OstkUser116816 October 12, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how nicely packaged they were! It looked as if only one was in the box (judging by the size) but there were two nicely snugged in there! Not damaged and it came with light bulbs. One thing that is nice you can adjust the wire by stuffing it back into the stand; if your plug is close by you won't have a super long wire. Very elegant just like the photo. Provides a very soft white lighting.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Lighting 21.5-inch Nikki Sea Shell Table Lamps (Set of 2)
    • Safavieh Lighting 21.5-inch Nikki Sea Shell Table Lamps (Set of 2)
    Bobbi D. September 6, 2017
  • Sea Shell Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are beautiful! Excellent addition to my tropical paradise comforter and rug. A joyful bedroom to come home to after a long day at work.

    Read More
    Monica August 19, 2017
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps are small enough to fit on desk and chest of drawers. They make curtain rods to match and a round table too. I love that I can make my whole princess room look great.

    Read More
    Sheila A. June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning lamps. Packaged well and worth much more than I paid. Love them.

    Read More
    tybeeday June 21, 2017
  • Perfect Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Found these on Overstock after looking over many, many other sites. These lamps are the perfect height to reach from the bedside. The shells are just gorgeous and will always remind you of the serenity of the sea. Also the different hues of tan will match well with my bedroom furnishing. Very pretty to look at...very eye-catching. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Luba R. May 17, 2017
  • Love these Lamps!!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful and much nicer than expected! I am using them in my bedroom on the nightstands and they are a perfect size for that. The color picks up on the cherry wood in my furniture. I am using 60 watt LED light bulbs. These were well packaged and received quickly in pristine condition.

    Read More
    lisab123 January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful, expensive looking lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like them. Carefully packed and exactly as described.

    Read More
    Abigail T. January 6, 2017
  • Love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We got two for my daughter bedroom. We lave the multicolored white-pink-light browns base. The lamp matches description. I like the simple, clean design with good proportions and the soft, bright light. Very easy to put the two lamps together by myself in just a couple of steps and less than 5 minutes.

    Read More
    Adriana December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps, exactly what I was looking for. Would have give 5 stars but one lamp came broken, the top of the shade had fallen off. If was easy enough to fix so I didn't return them.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a Vase that was similar to these lamps and now the Vase has shined with the addition of these lamps.I am really pleased. It is a heavy lamp and good quality. Arrived quickly and package securely. Assembly is easy. I recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    Diane J. November 28, 2016
  • Lovely Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamps for my new bedroom redo. Great quality and very nice finish over entire lamp. Love the modern shape!!!

    Read More
    Linda F. May 30, 2016
  • Great lamps--did not match our decor.
    Verified Purchase

    There were a couple sets of lamps that we loved, but not sure which would work best in our living room. We got two sets, but this one did not match as good as we would have hoped. Overstock was great with the return and reimbursement.

    Read More
    Carol G. April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and perfect for my night stands. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Maria T. April 4, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for shell lamps for years and just got lucky I found these here at Overstock. They are the perfect size, exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    1bebs March 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Have received many compliments. They are packaged very well so no fear of damage.

    Read More
    Erin l. February 26, 2016
  • Niki sea shell table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the set but only received one of the lamps. Submitted issue to customer support and they have not yet addressed this issue

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 20, 2016