Sale $138.77

MSRP: $331.00

Save $192.23 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 21.5-inch Diana Sea Shell Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wonderfully designed. These lamps are a great addition to any bedroom or living room. The sea shell design goes well with everything. High quality construction.

    Read More
    csk August 25, 2017
  • Beachy lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sea shell look. Perfect for beach house.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. October 13, 2016
  • david maxwell
    Verified Purchase

    very nice lamps, we bought them for the bedroom, but used them in the living room.

    Read More
    david m. October 11, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and as nice as the picture. I would purchase once again.

    Read More
    Susan H. August 2, 2016
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty lamps,much better then the picture show, great for a bedroom or living room

    Read More
    Sandra Y. July 7, 2016
  • Tony F.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamps. Fit well in our seashore condo. The chrome accents really set off the sea shell composition of the lamps. These lamps are single switch and take a standard incandescent bulb or CFL or LED bulbs. Lamp shades are very white, not a pink shade of color as may be depicted in the ad picture. I would recommend this table lamp set. A decent price for what you get.

    Read More
    Anthony F. April 3, 2016
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful..makes for perfect room accents

    Read More
    cindy j. February 19, 2016
  • "Pink" should be removed from description.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamps, but they are not pink as the description states. I wanted to use them in a specific room with pinks and greys. I will have to use them in a yellow room instead.

    Read More
    Sheri A. February 1, 2016
  • kathyp97
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps, perfect for my guest room end tables.

    Read More
    kathyp97 December 18, 2015
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these new lamps, look great in our bedroom and they give off terrific light (they come with their bulbs). I thought the shades could have been made slightly sturdier, but they are not completely flimsy. Overall, well built and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Diana M. December 8, 2015
  • shell lights
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pearl and blush colors. Very white shade. My only issue was both lamps are not centered on their bases

    Read More
    altoonarebecca February 21, 2015
  • Sea Shell lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Although I am keeping the lamps, the shades are cheap and plastic looking. The base is nice and the right height but the color is not represented correctly. It looks more like Mother of Pearl in the photo, but the sea shells are BROWN. So it is not light and pretty as depicted.

    Read More
    cherann11 November 20, 2014
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for 9 months and I'm quite pleased. They look way more polished than I thought they would. Very happy.

    Read More
    enlightningbzz November 17, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamps, GREAT Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Upon arrival, one of the bulb sockets was broken. We contacted the OUTSTANDING folks at Customer Service who were able to work with to recieve a credit for the damage. This allowed us to purchase the replacement piece at a hardware store and switch it out. The lamps are stunning. The shades are not flimsy and compliment the lamps. The colors of the mosaic on the lamp base really goes well with the colors of our home while the silver accents provide a modern, updated feel.

    Read More
    finnwalk April 9, 2014
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product and service. The best Customer Service contact I have ever had.

    Read More
    rommel77 March 6, 2014
  • sea shell table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the sea shell table lamps makes my master bedroom look nice.

    Read More
    tooth3 March 5, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps. Better even in person Blends in so well with my beige and brown walls and rug as well I have an ivory comforter.

    Read More
    barbarasbags December 25, 2013
  • Smart looking lamps for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was leary on getting this set for the bedroom but it matches perfectly with my merlot bedroom set. It is very sturdy and gives off plenty of light without blinding you. It is a 3 way light setting so it is perfect for the softness you want. It's a very classy looking piece for dark furniture such as merlot or espresso.

    Read More
    elainenj August 26, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Arrived quickly. Perfect for my bedroom! I don't know what else to say...would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    khattykathy July 23, 2013
  • Sea Shell lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of lamps are very rich looking . High quality and they look amazing .

    Read More
    amyny1 May 7, 2013