Today: $129.99

MSRP: $296.99

Save $167.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 21-inch Beach Coral Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely lamos
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Abd very functional

    Read More
    annfromnc September 20, 2016
  • Magnificient
    Verified Purchase

    I like hints that are different and these lamps are definitely unique. Jim what I was looking for

    Read More
    ididgood January 7, 2016
  • Coral lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Each lamp had broken pieces of coral. Had to glue them back on but even crazy glue did not work in one spot. Harp on one lamp bent

    Read More
    susansbohan March 8, 2014
  • Bits and Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely lamps and will look great in my beach bedroom. I was sad (but not surprised) at the broken bits. With some epoxy and maybe some paint, they will be fine. For the price - I found them for as much as 4 times what I paid for them here on o.co - I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    daveydog November 3, 2012
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    love these two lamps. Was in a decorator's store and they were in there selling for over two hundred EACH! Couldn't believe it when I found them on overstock!!

    Read More
    jdillhough March 5, 2012
  • Quality Great for the Price.
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were a great find. The size is perfect for next to a bed.

    Read More
    ast811 August 24, 2011
  • faux coral lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The coral is cheap (cheap is an understatement) ceramic. Both of which were broken as not even wrapped that well. Haven't had the time to send them back yet...............don't buy or be disappointed!

    Read More
    lpbush March 14, 2011
  • Not What I had Hoped For
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen some different styles of coral lamps and these ones fit my budget. However, when I got them I was disappointed with the quality. I still like them but I don’t love them. The lamp base looks more like a handmade plaster project. I wanted something with great shape and white. These were a little too over the top with the shape, the texture is a little too rough and off white. I wouldn’t recommend them to anyone but I am far too lazy to return them.

    Read More
    dmwilkes February 3, 2011
  • Coral?
    Verified Purchase

    Well, these were top quality lamps from Safavieh. However, the reason they are Overstock is probably because the coral is far (very far) from lifelike. In fact, they kind of look like a kids arts & craft project. I am keeping, them as they are a bit too much trouble to ship back. Instead of my master bedroom, they will likely go in a kids guest bedroom. 3 stars for quality, but also 3 stars for bad design. Most of my O items have been 5 stars.

    Read More
    fred2by December 25, 2010
Sponsored Links