Today $171.49

MSRP: $357.99

Save $186.50 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 20.5-inch Mother of Pearl Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • STUNNING Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't stop looking at them! They even included bulbs which give the perfect glow for any room. Look elegant and expensive, cannot believe the price! 5 Stars!

    Read More
    DIYgirl October 4, 2017
  • Found a pearl!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! Arrived on time, heavy and well-packed. Goes well with my new Tessuto night stands.

    Read More
    Monica September 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedside Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We added these to our bedside tables in out Cottage-style master bedroom. Could not be happier with the purchase. Perfect size and lighting.

    Read More
    Karen F. August 13, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are decently well made with a smooth finish whereas in the average department store, mother of pearl products often have the pieces not fit together well giving them a cheap look. The only thing I would change is the finial - it needs a crystal or glass looking one to make it look more finished.

    Read More
    jhm68 June 24, 2017
  • Very pretty mother-of-pearl inlay!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4-star rating because they are not as tall as they appeared in the photo.

    Read More
    Cara L. June 10, 2017
  • nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    very nice lamps; good looking good quality

    Read More
    Susan L. January 12, 2017
  • met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    was as described by overstock

    Read More
    stacie h. January 3, 2017
  • Nice lamps, a little darker than photo
    Verified Purchase

    The mother of pearl lamps appear a bit darker than in the photo - so leaning more beige/tan than white/ecru. I didn't love the finial on the top, so I replaced them, but otherwise the lamps are very nice and do the job.

    Read More
    mariainmd November 21, 2016
  • Quietly elegent
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved them when I saw them and still do!

    Read More
    ocheryallord25 November 7, 2016
  • Perfect nightstand accents!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these a few years ago for our master bedroom nightstands on both sides of the bed. Our wall color is a little dark and our furniture is a dark brown, so I wanted something that would be a lighter color in contrast. The gold/brown tones in the mother of pearl picked up nicely with the colors of our room. These look classic and expensive! I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    laurenei November 4, 2016
  • Pretty lamps

    Looks great in a living room or bedroom

    Read More
    Camille R. October 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but had to replace lamp shade. Came defective.

    Read More
    Candice M. June 5, 2016
  • Luminescent
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous lamps and fit very well with my oceanic decor and lifestyle.

    Read More
    Joanne P. May 21, 2016
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking lamps. The mother of pearl is beautiful. I wish they were a little taller. I set them on top of 2 books to bring up the height.

    Read More
    HeartForAfrica March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are perfect accent lamps for bedroom, living room, den. They are so pretty - the picture doesn't do them justice. The shells are very shimmery when the light hits them.

    Read More
    marissa839 February 16, 2016
  • Nice little lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are pretty; smaller than expected. One of the lamp shades arrived slightly damaged. I was able to kind of fix it.

    Read More
    rhonda49 January 26, 2016
  • Arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    While the lamps themselves are very pretty though the harps are undersize they arrived in a crushed box with both shades destroyed. Overstock replaced them free of charge which is fantastic but the new ones arrived with broken shades as well. The shipping carrier is horrible.

    Read More
    Karern L. January 20, 2016
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were too small to put in my bedroom so I put them on my buffet server. They were perfect there!

    Read More
    Lyra M. January 4, 2016
  • Looks super expensive
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful lamps and they look super expensive.

    Read More
    studioten25 December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Heavy too. Love them.

    Read More
    Dennis P. December 12, 2015