Today: $159.99

MSRP: $357.99

Save $198.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 19-inch Gold Beaded Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect nightstand table lamps! Had originally purchased through One Kings Lane and they started to peel but this batch from Overstock has had no issues.

    Read More
    suzzen February 9, 2017
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were bronze with ivory shades. They're copper-- red-- with deep taupe shades. Also resin, not metal. Maximum bulb wattage is 25, so super dark. Maybe changing shades would help, but I've had tinier vanity lamps that could take 40 watts. Cheap. If I'd opened sooner, they'd have gone back. Design is pretty.

    Read More
    kailei March 21, 2016
  • Terrific lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are so great!!! I have them in our teen daughter's ethnic-styled bedroom and they offset her tapestry so nicely. Well made and holding up nicely. I'd highly recommend.

    Read More
    Erika M. March 2, 2016
  • Smart looking lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps met my expectations. The gold bases are just the right weight, and the pale tan, creamy shades are well made. They make great accent lamps, and I used them in two different rooms, one on top of a chest of drawers, and one on a tall console table in a den. I think they are worth the price.

    Read More
    Alice August 23, 2015
  • Never received them

    I loved these lamps, but after I placed my order I was told that they were not available so I never received them.

    Read More
    Carlene E. May 9, 2015
  • MommaM
    Verified Purchase

    These were EXACTLY what I wanted for behind my sofa. The light is soft and sets a nice mood in the evening. The only complaint would be that there was a small crease in one of the shades which shows when light is on.

    Read More
    Marcia M. April 1, 2015
  • Very nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are attractive and go well with our new furniture. They are well-made and sturdy. Would buy again; recommend to a friend

    Read More
    Sam & Penny January 15, 2015
  • these lamps were just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were just what I was looking for, they are just the right size for my night stand and the style is unique

    Read More
    taelor24 October 3, 2014
  • Lampshades too big
    Verified Purchase

    I've been eyeing these lamps for a couple of years and finally got the chance to purchase them. I was a bit disappointed though. The shades seem to be way too big for the lamp base. If the lamp is not positioned on a high table or credenza (at least 40" high) you can see right down into the light bulb - and that doesn't look good at all. However, I did decide to keep them and will probably try to find a shade a bit smaller in diameter.

    Read More
    searsl July 10, 2014
  • Loved these lamps- so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & decoative table lamps. They are not tall, but rather stout. Nice lamp shade and look expensive. Glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    jennifer8614 May 25, 2014
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These came wrapped perfectly. They were in great condition and fit perfectly on each end of my living room chest. They were less espensive on overstock than Joss and Main, so I felt like I got a great deal for these 2 lamps!

    Read More
    jc1981 April 4, 2014
  • Beautiful exotic little lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were small but were like little jewels commanding attention in the room.

    Read More
    msmagillacuddy February 18, 2014
  • Pretty Lamp Base
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp base is really pretty, however the quality of the shade is mediocre, something you expect to see on a cheaper lamp. In addition, the color of the lamp shade is darker than shown in the picture (more chocolate brown than cream/tan)

    Read More
    islandgurlz January 28, 2014
  • master bedroom lights
    Verified Purchase

    the lamps were great the style and shape was the correct size needed for the nightstands I have. The lamp shades matched the bedding as if I ordered them special. The price can not beat for two lamps. Would recommend to all needing bedroom lights.

    Read More
    bccbown54 January 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Contrary to some reviews, I thought the weight of the lamps was perfectly balanced. The shape and color are as described and the shades are lovely, a very good deal, so thrilled I bought them.

    Read More
    shoegal322 September 5, 2013
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps!1 The room has a Moroccan feel, so they are a great accessory. Very pleased

    Read More
    whyascreenname January 29, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Returning lamps. Lamps are quite attractive, but are not the listed size! Order only if 19" lamps work for you.

    Read More
    dak50 February 16, 2012
  • gold beaded table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I'm lucky that these little lamps were inexpensive, because their appearance does not stack up to their description. They do coordinate with the console upon which they stand, but I was shocked to "feel" the bases. Definitely have a cheap feel to them. The shades are nice...the look and feel of a poly/silk. If they were in a prominent place, and not behind our backs as they sit, I would have sent them back.

    Read More
    pkelley August 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kiara W. January 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rajendra K. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links