Today: $102.49

MSRP: $207.99

Save $105.50 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 17-inch August Gold Silk Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Small Bedside Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought I made a mistake in choosing these lamps because they are rather small but in reality they are the perfect size for just lighting the way to the bed. Not for someone who if you reads in bed. The gold color complimented other shades of gold in the bedroom. Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. January 21, 2017
  • Cute Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They are small lamps that don't take up much room on our bedside nightstands. Made sturdy and look elegant.

    Read More
    Lorraine P. April 15, 2016
  • lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected - so advise you to read the specifications.

    Read More
    D Horst April 12, 2016
  • Nice Accent Lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these lamps to go on nightstands. They look very nice, are well-made. My only disappointment is they are so short. I like something slightly taller. They work well for what I need, but I don't know that I would buy again.

    Read More
    LuAnn M. April 10, 2016
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamps. Looks great in the bedroom. Good price .

    Read More
    Alice M. March 20, 2016
  • Dulcimer.3
    Verified Purchase

    Love these small lamps. Expensive looking and packed well.

    Read More
    dulcimer3 February 26, 2016
  • Cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look as I would expect them to but are too small to be in a livingroom on an end table.

    Read More
    Melissa T. January 27, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    well made, but a bit on the small side

    Read More
    dawntt September 3, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are beautiful, but turned out to be a little small for my purposes and had to return them.

    Read More
    deco1943 March 21, 2015
  • Actual lamps are better than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I needed small lamps for our guest room and found the perfect size on overstock.com. The lamp and shades are beautiful and fit the décor of the guest room. We received the order in less than a week. I was surprised that they also came with LED light bulbs. I would hesitate to order from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    palmsprings68 December 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norman S. December 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    leslie k. November 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    richard S. September 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melba Carney May 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bobbie M. May 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Henry H. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links