Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lighting 16.5-inch Lina Blue Mother Of Pearl Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Lamp, well made! However just did not look right where I had intended to use, so back it went.

    Read More
    tornado1957 February 12, 2016
  • This lamp is absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is more beautiful in person than on the computer. The quality is top notch. The colors are perfect. The price was so much more affordable on Overstock than on other websites, including the manufacturer's website. I absolutely love everything about this lamp.

    Read More
    lisapags61 September 16, 2014
  • Absolutely gorgeous lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning lamps which photos do not do justice. We have them on both ends of mirrored credenza and they look amazing. They are well made and classy. You will not be sorry if you add these to your room. Some reviews indicated trouble with the shades but that's because they were putting the shade attachment on in the wrong order (you will understand when you get them). If the shade is moving, you did it wrong.

    Read More
    hateshopping August 5, 2014
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as pictured. No disappointments at all.

    Read More
    kh32 July 22, 2014
  • Safavieh Lina Blue mother of pearl lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative with this lamp is that the cord exit hole is on the side (as picture is displayed) instead to the back, guessing it was a mistake, and that is why they are on sale. However once you put them out, it is barely noticeable. Still love.

    Read More
    sandmist July 14, 2014
  • Love, Love, Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp after watching it for a long time in a few places / other websites. Overstocks.com offers great deals most of the time and they did this time. This lamp is so beautiful and so well made that it is the centerpiece of my room. The base is well constructed of high quality materials and the shade is a high quality linen in the exact right color to accent the base. Good job!

    Read More
    tiahealy July 2, 2014
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and great lines. Got two of these lamps for our mantel. The shallow depth makes them well suited to that use. Quality is very good and mother of pearl is pretty. Packing was probably the best I have seen.

    Read More
    elisalimbaugh June 26, 2014
  • Very happy with these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamps, and we are happy with them. FYI, the switch is on the cord,

    Read More
    juanidreamer June 20, 2014
  • coastal without being literal
    Verified Purchase

    Ive been shopping for a new bedroom set & furniture is so expensive. most lamps i've looked at in the local furniture stores were $299 each. These are way more affordable & just as nice if not more so. The photos dont do these beautiful lamps justice, they have a great mother of pearl, blue, grey coastal look, without having to wrap a nautical rope or glue a seashell on it. if you want a rustic coastal look but dont want your house to look like a red lobster, these are perfect. My only complaint is the placement of the electrical cord, it goes into the side of the lamp base when it really outta be placed in the back. but overall, i love these lamps and they look great with my new bedroom set

    Read More
    wonderboylb June 13, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp was packaged very well and arrived without incident. Very beautiful!

    Read More
    drapery1 June 9, 2014
  • A Treasure!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful lamp!! Even better in person! High quality, extremely solid with a nice weight to it. I bought this for our office reception area..and was a bit skeptical that it might be a 'fragile' lamp. However, this lamp is very hearty, yet looks like a piece of art!!!! We have one wall painting a dusty dark blue and the other three a taupe like color.. and this lamp pulls it off! Highly recommended, but almost don't want everyone else to have one too! :)

    Read More
    electricgrl June 5, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp - does not work
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this lamp to anyone because it did not come with the proper parts. No halo nor the part you put the halo into. I put a lightbulb into the lamp (new bulb), but the lamp would not come on.

    Read More
    sophie125 May 7, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is more beautiful than the picture shown..ordered to go w/ the indigo chair for my daughter's new home. A friend who is a interior decorator gave it many compliments..so it was a keeper instantly once unwrapped.

    Read More
    ci49 August 3, 2013
  • Fun lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Sent wrong color but service fixed the issue quickly and without any issues.

    Read More
    revie9 July 10, 2013
  • LOVE THIS LAMP......HATE THE SHADE.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp base s beautiful and is not tacky looking like some "shell products" can be. My issue is with the shade, it looks like it is made of "kachi type" material and that does not go with the look that I am striving for in the room. I will fing another set of shades, perhaps LINEN, and my issues will be solved, I will be VERY pleased at that point.

    Read More
    creativemind416 June 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stuso July 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline R. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links