Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $66.73

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $113.26 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Light Aqua Imperial Scroll Ceramic Garden Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    we have 5 of these in various colors and patterns. they work great for side tables or for plant stands. well built and lovely. what makes them work the best is we have put self adhesive felt pads on the bottom so they dont scratch the tile floor.

    Read More
    Brad b. August 18, 2017
  • Petite and beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a smaller stool that fits in a bath or smaller room. The color is pleasant as shown in aqua, sheen perfect and no flaws. Delivered in pristine condition, well packed. Nuff said...

    Read More
    nyclady4 June 20, 2017
  • Safavieh Aqua Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, great color, perfect for small space.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 10, 2016
  • Superb.
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. Great look. Practical. Put a nice orchid on it.

    Read More
    Daryl M. February 6, 2016
  • Very nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this stool. Wanted one that wouldn't take up much room. Color is right on.

    Read More
    Karen P. December 24, 2015
  • Pretty, but not for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the piece to look more vintage. I purchased a pair to use in front of a settee. Tops are not completely flat.

    Read More
    Lynn O. December 23, 2015
  • So versatile, functional & fun
    Verified Purchase

    The color & design of the Safavieh Light Aqua Imperial Scroll Garden Stool were well represented on Overstock's website. It's a really attractive good quality item. It's also compact, functional & versatile. Currently being used on a covered patio as a mini drink table primarily. Have moved it occasionally out to other areas for use as a seat or side table, as needed. It's perfect for that because it's compact & light enough for me to move it around easily by myself. Yet it has enough weight to it that it doesn't get blown over when used out in the open. It's been complemented by guests who comment that " it's cute & convenient". There's one tiny defect in the ceramic top (looks like a very small broken bubble) but I'm probably the only one that's noticed it. The processing of the order & delivery (which includes a tracking #) were smooth & timely. As a designer I'm a bit particular & this stool still met my expectations. In fact I'm considering a 2nd one. If you like the style & color (light aqua or "spa blue" you may find yourself using it in several ways!

    Read More
    kimber7 November 22, 2015
  • Cute stool!
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit smaller than I expected, but of course the dimensions were provided. It's a really cute piece on my outside patio. The color is beautiful!

    Read More
    hsprettygirl November 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my front porch. Needed a place to set a wine glass while sitting down watching the kids play. Works perfectly and looks nice.

    Read More
    vickilinn November 15, 2015
  • Imperial Scroll Ceramic Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased...it was better than the picture and perfect size next to my chair.

    Read More
    Dale M. October 26, 2015
  • Nice decor item
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish it was a little taller but when I bought it. it was described the size. When I order it. It had a small sticky spot on top but I got it off. it has a spot on top but it doesn't bother me bc I like the design and the color & price. I'm still satisfy with it and will order again.

    Read More
    Teresa W. September 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality garden stool. I am using it in the house and it is really pretty. The color is a spa blue/green. Looks really nice in a coastal decor.

    Read More
    Gene W. August 20, 2015
  • Delicious color
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect , lovely color and smooth ceramic surface. It was more seafoam in color that the very light turquoise I expected so I move it up to bedroom as bedside book stand. Lovely

    Read More
    juom June 5, 2015
  • P Reilly
    Verified Purchase

    I received this garden stool just several days ago and I am thrilled with it. It arrived on time, was packaged correctly so their was no chance of damage and the stool was exactly as picture with one small exception: the stool is NOT Light Blue but rather a pretty blue/green or Spa color. It is much nicer than a light blue!

    Read More
    preilly May 1, 2015
  • Color wrong
    Verified Purchase

    The color is definitely not light blue - Overstock has this listed incorrectly. Even the box it came in lists it as aqua. I had to return it. The design and quality were only ok. The scrollwork and "weathered" finish looks better online. Very muted in person. Some of the "weathering" amounted to the look of defects in the finish on the top. Love Overstock - this piece was a miss, unfortunately. They made returning it pretty easy.

    Read More
    rmondo April 29, 2015
  • Nice, color as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, packed well in styrofoam that is basically molded to it so no damage or anything. Using it for my screened porch more for a side table than sitting. Arrives in a large box so it means a trip to the recycling center, just sayin'.

    Read More
    laura5563 March 14, 2015
  • Looks great in my yoga studio
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the Safavieh Paradise Zoe Ceramic Stool fits just right in my yoga studio's decor: the color,style and size make it a perfect match! It is presently used as a base for a Buddha sculpture but would be solid enough to sit on if necessary. It was very well wrapped/packaged and promptly shipped. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    michelefrance January 15, 2015
  • Fits well w my multicolor patio decor
    Verified Purchase

    The color is as pictured. These are ceramic and could break if tipped over. I bought two for the patio and I love this brand. Their outdoor rugs are great too.

    Read More
    blondefreya October 7, 2014
  • Classically Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have 4 of these, 2 light blue (almost aqua) and 2 cream for my back patio and they serve as seating or side tables perfectly - just love the design elements and the scrolling as my yard and garden have a Colonial Williamsburg theme and these mesh beautifully. Heavy enough to know blow around on windy days and light enough to move easily if you want to relocate them.

    Read More
    belsha53 September 3, 2014
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little garden stool. I do wish it was taller but it seems they are all this short. The color is very pretty and goes well in my garden area.

    Read More
    savage52 August 21, 2014
Sponsored Links