Today: $128.99

MSRP: $274.99

Save $146.00 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Leary Washed Natural Wicker Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THIS TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much Im also ordering their round version

    Read More
    Lisa F. May 18, 2017
  • SE
    Verified Purchase

    Nice low profile, perfect for kicking back and toddler friendly.

    Read More
    Shirley E. March 31, 2017
  • Too Short
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a bench. It is only 12 inches tall. At that height it's not even an ottoman. Great color but had to return because would not work in my space

    Read More
    Jamie L. January 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty stable as a coffee table, though you need to have a tray on it to set a glass or bottle (which should be obvious) on it. I would not use it as a "bench" to sit on, as its not reinforced as such. It is sturdy enough to prop feet upon, though just as any wicker, would be subject to break if you aren't careful. The "bench" is very low, as stated in measurements its 12 inches high. I like this so you cab prop your feet on it. Overall, the bench looks as it appears in the pics.

    Read More
    cambron s. September 7, 2016
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use against a stair wall. Great color, same as online. It's nice to be able to put your purse, bags or whatever when entering the house. Not heavy and no assembly. Worth the price!

    Read More
    izzygirl1 July 30, 2016
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great for beach decor. I'm using as a coffee table, but it is a bit lower than most coffee tables. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Christine G. July 26, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved item promptly, the legs in bench were broken, wicker was fine, overstock was great with there return policy, satisfied!

    Read More
    Carla R. July 13, 2016
  • Wonderful Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench works well for a sectional sofa. I was skeptical about the 12" for the height, but it totally works. The picture represents the actual product perfectly! If I figure out how to attach pictures I will.

    Read More
    Beryl M. July 10, 2016
  • Perfect color, short stature
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, true to photos on website and fabulously matches coastal or any transitional decor. It's about three inches shy of a true coffee table height. More like a low ottoman at 16" high. Very sturdy and solid construction and lovely grey finish on chunky legs. Keeping it for it's looks but trading in the legs for increased height up the road.

    Read More
    Karen K. June 3, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench, good construction, good price. I saw this on other sites but Overstock had the best price. It's a nice addition to my "beachy, coastal" living room.

    Read More
    gl593 April 20, 2016
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my son-it is lovely!

    Read More
    nbk10 March 15, 2016
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little too low for a cocktail table, but I made a 5" thick covered foam cushion (same width and length) so it's now the perfect height. We can use it as an ottoman or put a tray on top to use it as a cocktail/coffee table. We did have to play around with the legs a bit....with a little trial and error you can find where each one works best so that the legs go on straight.

    Read More
    puertovallartacondos November 25, 2015
  • low.... very low!!
    Verified Purchase

    didn't realize how low to the ground this was. had husband buy larger chunkier legs from HD- also had him reinforce entire frame underneath with 2-x 4's s basically he REBUILT the skimpy frame but the Top is lovely and just what i wanted for the den- and at the price it was worth the additional 15.00 in material to reinforce this table to where it is actually useable for a family without falling apart.

    Read More
    Lorraine D. July 9, 2015
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this "bench" as a low coffee table. I have two pushed together to form a large square. A very unique piece with a lot of style!

    Read More
    Edierae June 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a coffee table. I'm not sure how much weight it could hold as a bench. I love the grey color and the low height. Another wonderful purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    dipndot May 8, 2015
  • coastal look
    Verified Purchase

    this benchlike table like foot rest is awesome. I use it for all 3 purposes, it goes well with my coastal home decorations and was easy to assemble. it was smaller then I wanted, I should have purchased two and put them side to side. great buy.

    Read More
    barbiemcdonald21 April 21, 2015
  • looks like the photo; cheaply constructed

    Bought this for a "coastal chic" front room. Product arrived very quickly and looked like the photos. That's the good part. This piece is very cheaply constructed of rough materials. One of the (very roughly hewn, lightweight) supporting wood pieces underneath arrived broken in half. The plywood under the rattan top is about 1/8" thin -- so this ottoman will not function as add'l seating unless I substantively reinforce it. The screw on legs do not screw in flush to the base of the ottoman. If I had seen this in an actual store, I wouldn't have paid more than $$ for it. It screams made in China.

    Read More
    mrh347 March 27, 2015
  • Not a bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a coffee table, it is not constructed to be sat on. It is, however, beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Mari B. March 13, 2015
  • Safavieh Leary Washed Wicker Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was ordered to be used in my new Sunroom. It is wider for the space intended, I am using this bench on the front porch, I needed a bench out there. All in all, we are very pleased of the quality and the cost of this bench.

    Read More
    mary January 2, 2015
  • Wicker bench
    Verified Purchase

    The wicker is substantial and the profile is low. I used it as an end of bed bench. Works well, though a tad wide for that purpose. Works in my room due to amount of room I have, but may not for all. Can be used as coffee table as well obviously - works great with French Country Decor. My product arrived with supporting under slats broken - likely due to shipping. Other than that - if Overstock agrees to replace or send new ones - it is perfect for my purpose and decor, at a GREAT value.

    Read More
    liesel2 July 1, 2014
Sponsored Links