Today: $119.99

MSRP: $274.99

Save $155.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Leary Natural Wicker Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Little shorty than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful....something. Not sure if I'd call it a bench or an ottoman or a coffee table as it really is kinda too short for any of those purposes but it is beautiful. We're going to try to use it as coffee table, might replace the legs ones that are a little taller...

    Read More
    Brian M. May 9, 2017
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its certainly lower than I was expecting but am growing used to the look now.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. April 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee table, came on time and very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Paul P. March 10, 2017
  • looka amazing
    Verified Purchase

    do yourself a favor and buy this table.

    Read More
    Ankur D. February 28, 2017
  • great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    only bad thing is it is very low to the ground, so while it looks great and stylish, it is not too functional.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. October 5, 2016
  • LOVE this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! Looks great! Very good quality

    Read More
    jerriann n. September 20, 2016
  • Wicker Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench. It was a little large for what I wanted to use it for, but found the perfect place and love it.

    Read More
    William F. September 19, 2016
  • Love Love Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as discribed! It's the perfect size for my small living room & I couldn't be more pleased. *make sure you measure before buying!* it's "short" but that's why I like it.

    Read More
    Cherie M. August 2, 2016
  • It added a nice contrast in my furnishings
    Verified Purchase

    We also picked it because we have a toddler and other options would be dangerous. he loves it, we feel good about it, and no issues with its presentation. It is low to the ground though, so watch the height you choose in a couch etc. We really lit it!

    Read More
    Annaliese W. July 31, 2016
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't purchase as a bench but as a coffee table. It's great looking and works perfectly with my brown leather sofa and decor. Easy assemble...just screw on the four legs in minutes. Wish the height was a bit taller (reason for 4 stars) but otherwise great addition!

    Read More
    Michele W. July 30, 2016
  • Safavieh Leary Natural Wicker Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my entryway

    Read More
    Susan M. June 15, 2016
  • fun piece
    Verified Purchase

    great piece for the price, lots of compliments and can go anywhere, it is really low so measure, we put a piece of glass on top and use as foot prop and for wine night

    Read More
    ellen c. June 8, 2016
  • Best table ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size, color and style of this table. I am happy with the quality of the product and I will recommend it to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Toni M. June 4, 2016
  • Great Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Even if this is a bench it makes a wonderful coffee table.

    Read More
    oasisqueen May 17, 2016
  • coffee table ottomen
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for both coffee table and ottoman. love the quality.

    Read More
    Dennis R. May 15, 2016
  • Beautiful and made well!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of accent furniture and is made very well.

    Read More
    Jill K. May 11, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    placed this I my formal living room looks great in front of the fire place

    Read More
    Harvetta W. April 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Grest for the price and shipping time excellent

    Read More
    Raquel A. April 15, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Might be a little close to the floor but I'm getting accustomed to it.

    Read More
    Sharron W. April 13, 2016
  • Much better then the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over a year ago and it still looks great. Not as rough as it looks in the picture, I have a tray sitting on it and it is even.

    Read More
    vjoifzguoe November 15, 2015
Sponsored Links