Today $50.99

MSRP: $205.99

Save $155.00 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Leaf 18-inch Brown/ Green Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous design
    Verified Purchase

    Unusually elegant, tasteful design, beautiful colors, quality cloth. Good shape but needs reshaping after it's been leaned on.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. October 20, 2017
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows in 18" and 22" for my living room and bedroom, I really love them!

    Read More
    Blessed2017 September 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Would order again

    Read More
    Stella2014 September 7, 2017
  • Favorites
    Verified Purchase

    Really nicely made pillows. Not very fluffy though. Beautiful raised design and material resembles shantung silk

    Read More
    starjean August 15, 2017
  • beautiful elegant pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows since they are elegant and have an expensive designer look. The medium dark brown material looks like a matte silk material and the green embroidery of a palm leaf is perfect. There are two shades of green on the leaf. They are not overly stuffed so since there is a zipper I just inserted some batting to give them a fuller appearance. great purchase.

    Read More
    melharbor August 11, 2017
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to pull in my room colors on a new gold color couch. The color is true to what I saw online, and while they are thin decorator pillows they are actually perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Jinny July 27, 2017
  • Perfect pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    These are not fluffy and are not meant to be. My sofa is a green/grey color and these provided the perfect accent.

    Read More
    Wanda B. July 19, 2017
  • trixie3
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pillows - worth the money

    Read More
    windsorgal February 20, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, but a little slippery. Hard to lean on when lounging. But goes perfectly with the rest of our décor.

    Read More
    Carlos G. July 20, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    So very nice & gives the perfect detail to our love seat.

    Read More
    HAROLD L. January 2, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the master bed and they add elegance with a little eclectic touch.

    Read More
    Susan B. December 22, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Filling was a little sparse,so filled with down inserts.

    Read More
    pamclarion November 10, 2015
  • Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks just like the pictures!

    Read More
    Audra E. October 25, 2015
  • palms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice palm pattern, but kind of flat!

    Read More
    bonny c. October 16, 2015
  • True Color
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true and quality is as expected. Pillows were a little under-filled but that may be what someone is looking for, I just like pillows with a little more substance.

    Read More
    ocotillogrl September 28, 2015
  • Dixey Schaus
    Verified Purchase

    Love the palm leaf against the brown. Pillow holds its shape

    Read More
    diz1803 September 3, 2015
  • Best looking pillows I've bought in a long while.

    More complements from this pair than others I purchased for twice the price! Placed them on a plush brown sofa for the summer. They give our room a summer pop of color.

    Read More
    35803hsv May 26, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and great quality!! Best pillows I personally have ever purchased.

    Read More
    llil April 22, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my eye of these pillows for months but refused to pay nearly $XX for them. Once the price came down a little. I was almost dissuaded from making the purchase having read the negative reviews. I like these pillows so much I'm going to order a second set once they're back in stock. These are designer pillows so they're only 5" thick. But they are perfect. We have a brown sofa so the green design makes our couch really stand out.

    Read More
    tribury April 5, 2014
  • Lovely, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning. The green palm fronds pop against the chocolate brown background.

    Read More
    bathsheba1 March 8, 2014