Today: $236.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Layla Beige Mirrored Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This Safavieh loyal mirrored bench is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench because it make my bedroom look large and the color matches my color scheme for the room and I feel so good always have extra seating in my bedroom.

    Read More
    troy May 20, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this bench as additional seating for our dining roo. the mirrored legs look so classy. we fit two kids on it when we are hosting a large holiday dinner.

    Read More
    Susan A. April 22, 2017
  • Love my chase!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and it was super easy to put together. The screws were covered in black chalk that made it difficult to wash off my hands. Other than that perfect bench for my foyer.

    Read More
    KALEENA H. February 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for us. no hassle no problems.

    Read More
    Tracy F. December 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks great with our piano

    Read More
    Sara B. May 17, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap, wood split in corner

    Read More
    dms1984 April 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant, just whay we needed

    Read More
    Meagan N. April 12, 2016
  • Scubas
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench, it perfect

    Read More
    Sulma C. February 24, 2016
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and sturdy. Nice size placed in front of a queen canopy bed.

    Read More
    Kenisha M. February 6, 2016
  • Very Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Add just the right classic look to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Mannyblake October 26, 2015
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    More than I expected! Very Upscale, classy, elegant.The seat looks more of a grey tone, which is perfect for my living. Shipping time took a full week with standard delivery.

    Read More
    Rhea M. May 25, 2015
  • not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a decorative bench. The legal are wobbly and can not be strengthened at all.

    Read More
    Sara L. March 31, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very sophisticated and elegant in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Maria L. March 25, 2015
  • Decormania
    Verified Purchase

    The item was much darker than pictured. It also looked cheap

    Read More
    rita m. March 10, 2015
  • Great bench - Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this bench for a few years, and it's sister bench which has 6 legs. The 4-legged style is becoming more difficult to find. I was thrilled to find it on Overstock, and you can't beat the price. It is absolutely gorgeous. If you want a mirrored bench to add some sparkle, this is it. I didn't want to over-do on the legs - a bit much.

    Read More
    Robert M. February 6, 2015
  • Mirrored Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well as a side bench for my fireplace! Got matching pieces in addition! Great price!

    Read More
    sweetangelical May 7, 2014
  • Perfect for small space and catch all for coats
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a catch all in our new entry hall because there is no coat closet...really too low to sit on but looks great as an accent piece and perfect to put coats on when we entertain...

    Read More
    corndog2011 April 18, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Bench so much it really do match with my bathroom furniture thank you.

    Read More
    embear327 April 9, 2014
  • Pretty bench
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench to put at the end of my bed. I thought it would go with my mirrored bedside tables but it did’nt so I returned it.

    Read More
    broni265 April 4, 2014
  • Mirror bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bench great quality for the price. Very glamorous & sheek.

    Read More
    nicresh March 21, 2014
Sponsored Links