Today: $192.99

MSRP: $426.99

Save $234.00 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Larry Natural Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ice table - well built
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble looks great and is very sturdy

    Read More
    Bob p. February 21, 2017
  • Meh....
    Verified Purchase

    Quite cheap looking and cheaply made, I repainted the metal in matte black and it's looks better but I won't be sad to replace at some point

    Read More
    Katherine Y. August 27, 2016
  • SG
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our space. Hold just what we need.

    Read More
    Shannon O. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my console! assembled it in five minutes and looks perfect...

    Read More
    Maria FLL February 19, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great table at a great price! The support in the middle is centered when I put it together. Took about an hour to put together. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Carrie C. January 25, 2016
  • Jamie
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks exactly as pictured and was perfect for my dinning area. Great product for the price, was easy to put together and I would highly recommend this product

    Read More
    Jamie C. January 5, 2016
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my entrance

    Read More
    Susan's bargains August 11, 2015
  • WOAH!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this table! The wood has a greyish hue which looks really cool. Was pleasantly surprised to see that the planks were not perfectly lined up on each end, they're about a 1/4" off on either side which adds to the overall look. Also couldn't tell in the pics but there are 6 decorate iron pieces on the table too which are nice. The painted metal legs look awesome and I've received compliments. This is unique and it looks like I paid 3 times as much so was happy for the sale price. I'm using with 18" high stools. Use a clear varnish on the top if you don't want it to look more warn as you use it.Scratches/stains easily without it but that's what i'm going for.

    Read More
    Mercedes P. April 25, 2015
  • industrial vibe
    Verified Purchase

    This table is pretty cool. A bit less substantial than I saw it pictured but not entirely "cheap". The faux painting is not the best. The iron looks more black in the photo than the swirly sponged on look of rust and black. Overall is a good piece to be used as a console, hall table or sofa table. I would not recommend for something you use every day or put heavy things on. maybe just a small lamp or vase only. Easy to put together. The box came kind of beat up but the packing was done well so there was no damage.

    Read More
    monzygirl March 22, 2015
  • Fantastic Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture - very easy set-up and extremely good quality. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Matthew O. February 1, 2015
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I love this as an entry table it is beautiful and I LOVE it and so does everyone that comes to my house it is MUCH better than the reviews said. For an entry table you will LOVE it

    Read More
    jmac18 April 16, 2014
  • Not what I was hoping for...
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a lot of furniture from overstock, and generally the quality is great for the price. This table didn't have any reviews when I purchased it, so I should have known better and waited (or kept looking!). But I figured I'd take a chance. I was looking for small industrial style tables to use as his and her desks for our small home office. The bases on these tables are suitable - heavy iron. The "antique" finish is a little fake, but ok. It's the table tops I have a huge problem with. They are the cheapest, thinnest wood ever! Two pieces were cracked right from the start. You can't put any weight on them - they just sag down. And really soft wood - marks up and gouges sooo easily! I seriously thought about returning them, but wasn't sure it was worth the expense. We decided to keep them and hack them with concrete tabletops. So, I wouldn't say I'm glad I got them, but satisfied with the end result. Unless you are willing to swap out the tops, I'd have to say don't bother with this table.

    Read More
    marciaz March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links