Today: $296.99

MSRP: $889.99

Save $593.00 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Large Saddle Brown Manhattan Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome quality and functionality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really well-made bench. I love it, it looks great and is so functional.

    Read More
    OstkUser973291 February 20, 2017
  • Perfect addition to my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ottoman to get rid of my coffee table (I have a crazy toddler). This ottoman is the perfect size, love the color which is a bit more rich in person. It opens and closes softly and, most importantly, it hides all the toys!!

    Read More
    Demree S. February 19, 2017
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color, nice hinges and interior. The "leather" is doubtful and the corners could be finished a little better. Wish I was slightly higher. Having said that, It does look great in my living room.

    Read More
    Ella M R. February 4, 2017
  • Natasha
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product, color same as on picture, enough storage space, came in in excellent condition, looks good in my bedroom, wish it would be little bit wider.

    Read More
    Natalya F. August 19, 2016
  • Nice craftsmanship; however, it is orange
    Verified Purchase

    Nice craftsmanship and I like it; however, it is orange. Luckily, I have an orange stripe in my comforter. I needed something dog-proof and in a lighter color at a reasonable price. This was the best option.

    Read More
    Kandi G. August 2, 2016
  • Nice Looking Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I received this today and am mostly pleased. The color is only slightly darker than the photo but is a beautiful shade of brown. In my opinion, it looks so much nicer than leather pieces that are dark brown or black. The interior storage is a good size with nice black lining. It looks great at the foot of our queen bed. I am taking off one star as it arrived with a small tear in the leather in a very visible place. It came assembled and wrapped up so it must have been torn before it was shipped. It's too much trouble to return for a small defect. So inspect yours carefully when it arrives!

    Read More
    Susan G. June 15, 2016
  • Looks built to last!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not owned it long enough for a detailed review.

    Read More
    Lynn B. February 2, 2016
  • Great Quality Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of the Safavieh Large Saddle Brown Manhattan Storage Bench. It is a quality product, very well made, attractive, and looks perfect with the other furniture items in my master bedroom. I would certainly recommend this storage bench to everyone looking for a versatile item that offers great storage, quality, and unique décor to any room.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. January 27, 2016
  • Mary V
    Verified Purchase

    Large bench, great for storing bedding in the evening. I am very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Mary V. January 21, 2016
  • fits right in
    Verified Purchase

    I placed it at the foot of my bed, and it works perfectly

    Read More
    ida123 December 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the piece for 3 years and it looks great. Its durable and the storage space it provides is excellent. The brown color is true to the picture. I've seen this piece in black and I personally think the brown looks more luxurious, distinct and higher quality.

    Read More
    Haydee C. December 12, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Received the bench in perfect condition. Nice quality and is perfect for our needs (end of bed). The color is darker and more rust that what showed on my monitor. I was hoping it would be more golden/camel tone I'm sure it is "saddle brown" I just didn't know exactly what that color was and relied on my image. Recommend you order a sample swatch first. Would have given 5 stars if the color was more what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. August 10, 2015
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like picture, lots of spacious room and great looking in front of our bed. I highly recommend this item. My small dogs love it also as it was primarily bought to help them jump up onto our bed!

    Read More
    cjandwally September 3, 2014
  • 'Attractive...well made...and does the job !'
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made attractive product. Has great capacitiy and is most useful for storage of magazines, periodicals or other extraneous things one might have otherwise seen strewn about our den. Solid constriuction and comfort avoids apprehension when anyone chooses to use it as an extra seat.

    Read More
    kanoman January 21, 2014
  • The bench looks and feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a storage bench that would be comfortable to sit on and look a bit classy at the same time. This bench definitely fits the bill! The material feels smooth and soft, and has a timeless look to it. The color also matches our furniture perfectly. I would definitely recommend getting this!

    Read More
    agsb January 1, 2014
  • Storage space with Style
    Verified Purchase

    It was a hard decision picking from the multitude of ottomans on this site. I made the right decision. It was delivered very well packed- no damage or dings. Nice caramel coloring and it seems very well made- high quality. the storage space seems larger than some of the other reviews had noted. I actually fit many pairs of boots and a large bag of winter scarve. The inside depth is 11". This helped some storage issues I was having due to less closet space.

    Read More
    artrph November 21, 2013
  • Safavieh Large Manhattan Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new ottoman, exactly as pictured, the quality is excellent. The ottoman & packaging is 5 stars ~ awesome!! Thank you~

    Read More
    babyboomer57 August 9, 2013
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this storage bench. We have it in our bedroom at the foot of the bed. Perfect for storing blankets or extra clothes. Looks great - great purchase!

    Read More
    stylesoriee March 24, 2013
  • Absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Christmas present!! Better than expected! Mt son was excited and it matched his living room decor perfectly.

    Read More
    pamela47 March 23, 2013
  • Love this storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with this bench. It is very rich looking and a real asset to the master bedroom. Thank you!

    Read More
    mgss February 8, 2013
Sponsored Links