Today $31.49

At other retailer: $77.03

Save $45.54 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Large Grid Nonslip Rug Pad (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality , good price.

    Read More
    Sk3032 November 25, 2017
  • Works like a champ
    Verified Purchase

    Great for holding my carpet in place, helps when the dogs start tearing around the house.

    Read More
    Carrie B. October 13, 2017
  • Does as it is supposed to
    Verified Purchase

    Had to cut down to fit under rug but it was not difficult to do.

    Read More
    Marjorie W. April 22, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rug pad for the new rug I purchased and the order was delivered quickly and was just what I needed.

    Read More
    Erin L. April 15, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Stays in place to hold the rug

    Read More
    Hayley B. January 25, 2017
  • Good Pad, But Shop Around
    Verified Purchase

    You can find VERY similar / equivalent items at Ross, Marshalls, etc. for 1/2 the price. Shop around.

    Read More
    Sondra W. January 3, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Need a rug pad to hold rug in place. This does a fair job keeping rug from sliding as much. Wished it was a little thicker.

    Read More
    nleavings November 12, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this size and cut it into 3 - 8' runners and saved a bundle!

    Read More
    OstkUser457908 August 17, 2016
  • Good non slip rugpad but no padding
    Verified Purchase

    Good non slip rugpad but no padding

    Read More
    luckyn July 20, 2016
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs stay in place. Other reviewers complained of smell. I noted smell when I opened the package but do not notice the smell at all once they are in place and they have only been down a few days.

    Read More
    Martha W. March 6, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to cut & fit to size!

    Read More
    carla November 10, 2015
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    Nonslip surface is nice, but this pad is really thin. I had to add another pad between it and the carpet to get it to desired walkability.

    Read More
    Kris August 20, 2015
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    It's an okay rug pad, but it's not as sticky or as thick as other inexpensive options. I would have gone with another one.

    Read More
    Katherine C. August 19, 2015
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints after 1+ year of usage.

    Read More
    Sachin M. June 28, 2015
  • a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    decent buy. it was a little thin for the carpet I wanted it for. but serves its purpose by not allowing rug to skid.

    Read More
    Amit B. June 3, 2015
  • fast
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed and cam super fast

    Read More
    megan m. May 1, 2015
  • Miss Meow
    Verified Purchase

    Really sticks to the hardwood. floor and holds runner rugs in place to a good degree.

    Read More
    kation April 21, 2015
  • Nonslip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    we have it under a rug under our dinning room table and we wanted it to lay flat. it worked, not in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    James M. April 3, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    No slipping or sliding with this under the rug.

    Read More
    Maggie L. March 29, 2015
  • Pad as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pad is needed on wood floors to keep rug in place and this item does the job very well. It is thin and will not give you much cushioningl. If you want a plusher feel from your rug you will need to purchase a more expensive felt pad with rubber backing.

    Read More
    Rosemary G. March 16, 2015