Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $271.49

MSRP: $997.99

Save $726.50 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Large Brown Manhattan Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    A button fell off, relatively soon. Other than that, this is holding up.

    Read More
    diane8 July 24, 2017
  • Adli
    Verified Purchase

    Right size for our room and beautifully made.

    Read More
    Ilda G. June 26, 2017
  • Want another
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. My dog uses it to get on my bed and as her bed. Now I need another one!

    Read More
    lisaclaw December 27, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for in front of my bed. LOVE!

    Read More
    joan s. June 26, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    exact size depth and length I was looking for! it's perfect for us!

    Read More
    LynetteD January 9, 2016
  • Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and well made. Quite useful.

    Read More
    jbobtail December 30, 2015
  • Looks attractive, needs better hardware
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was perfect for our family room. The slow-close hinge has failed over time, however. It was a little flimsy. For the price, this has been a good product for us.

    Read More
    mkl1992 December 21, 2015
  • Love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a handsome piece of furniture & made to last. It's been over a year since I had this item & the leather still shines like I just bought it. Love this storage bench.

    Read More
    Etzer A. November 13, 2015
  • Liked it
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it but not the best quality, within a few years it started falling apart. The material started to chip away. On one side. I would not recommend this if it a very long time commitment but if you need quick, cheap storage room for a while, it will work.

    Read More
    shoppingmom November 9, 2015
  • Great accent piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looked great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    msdacia October 2, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and high quality. Really the perfect addition to our living room. Nice storage space too.

    Read More
    dnm16 December 6, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It meets all my expectations in terms of size, quality, beauty and effectiveness. I love it. It helps me keep my bedroom organized and looking neat.

    Read More
    mariecarmelle August 16, 2013
  • Perfect bedroom storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    We knew this was a winner the moment we unpacked it. It is the perfect addition to our aqua and brown bedroom getting all the extra pillows and blankets out of sight. Perfect height to put on our shoes and socks. What you see is what you get so if the description fits your needs BUY IT NOW!!

    Read More
    connieuv June 30, 2013
  • Safavieh Large Brown Manhattan Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy!! Very elegant looking and would recommend to anyone looking for a nice seat/ storage bench.

    Read More
    jf1093 June 12, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a long time looking for a bench like this one. It turned out to be perfect for my need. I love it! All the reviews were true! The quality is superb. You can rest your feet on it and it doesn't slide away from you & yet is easy to move when needed. The safety closing top is a plus for my grandkids. I am totally satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    dms56 January 19, 2013
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This quality of this bench was excellent.It was packed very good. It looks much more expensive then what I payed. Overstock delivered it right on time.

    Read More
    ptarhon January 2, 2013
  • Large Storage, Nice Leather, Dark Color, Perfect~
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new storage bench, sits at the end of the bed. Two notes; it must sit out a few inches from wall or bed in order to open the lid, and my husband says, every time he opens it, he wishes there was a handle. So, docking one star for those two items. Overall we love it and very pleased with this purchase. Shipping time was about a week, but we think a few days were added due to complications after hurricane Sandy, since the departure was Philly. The special hinges work great for opening the lid and keeping it open no matter which position you leave it in. This is nice.

    Read More
    livebysea November 27, 2012
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    quality product, sturdy to sit on with a slow closing lid

    Read More
    dansbbeach November 14, 2012
  • great quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bench for a couple of years now. Liked it very much from the start and now I can say it is a great product, still looks good. Has stood up very well to my family that includes grandchildren of all ages.

    Read More
    gkcbates November 8, 2012
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice solid piece. Will compliment any decor. Well constructed solid piece. Covering is a faux leather material but has a nice thickness to it, so appears like it is going to "stand up" I have teenagers that have been sitting and lying across the truck with no issues at all. I purchased for extra bedroom storage fits perfectly across bottom of a full bed. Storage area is deep ....currently has 12 pairs of mens jeans folded in half and a pile of sweaters/sweatshirts approx 6 ....with plenty of room to spare...excellent storage option.

    Read More
    bigdids October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links