Today: $255.49

MSRP: $565.99

Save $310.50 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Large Black Manhattan Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay but much lower than I imagined even after taking measurements.

    Read More
    disarma March 4, 2017
  • Perfect storage bbenxh
    Verified Purchase

    We've been looking for a storage bench forever but couldn't find the right one. We saw this one and ordered it. It came quickly and was the perfect size. We are very pleased with our ourchase

    Read More
    Mary S. December 31, 2016
  • Not large inside
    Verified Purchase

    Not very large on inside and not terribly durable.

    Read More
    wb4471 March 31, 2016
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench works perfectly for my bedroom. It arrived quickly & in perfect condition. I love that it came put together so I just slid it out of the box and into place. It's nicely padded and very sturdy. It's a little smaller inside than I expected but can hold extra blankets and sheets so I'm satisfied. My husband loves it! We have a very high bed so he likes to sit on it to put on his shoes & socks. Great buy, I would recommend it!

    Read More
    AngieR January 1, 2016
  • perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Well made. We love it!

    Read More
    ltacoma April 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is exactly as described by Overstock. It looks great and fits perfectly. I would buy this piece of furniture again.

    Read More
    angela2319 October 3, 2011
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is blacker than the picture and the "leather" is cheaper looking more like vinyl. The feet are plywood and plastic. We changed out the feet to make it look better. Functions but not great looking. Overpriced for what you get.

    Read More
    tattletale7 July 30, 2011
  • Pretty much just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to put your feet on, good amount of storage. Might have liked it to be a tad wider but good for tight spaces.

    Read More
    bbchi July 2, 2011
  • Perfect for my love seat
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It was exactly what I was looking for to fit in front of my love seat and use for storage. I would definitely recommend this item. The hinges are great, you must close the lid, it does not slam shut. Great feature for small children.

    Read More
    karen7747 November 27, 2009
  • Nice looking storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what we hoped for. I might buy some more even. In addition to its obvious purposes, we put it at the foot of our bed so our dog can use it to climb on and off!

    Read More
    jsarma November 26, 2009
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bench super fast and completely assembled.I bought it for the end of my bed and extra storage.Its really beautiful and very expensive looking.I Love It!!

    Read More
    evilkitten February 24, 2009
  • VERY PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bench 5 days after placing the order. It arrived with no assembly required. It was well packaged, and is very sturdy and good looking. I am using it in my walk-in closet as a bench, and it is perfect. It is well made, including being lined. It was a great purchase!

    Read More
    hogans December 31, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. September 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bert R. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links