Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $164.89

MSRP: $704.99

Save $540.10 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lakeview Sand/ Black Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this for two seasons outside and in the sun, around our pool. It still looks great and has maintained color, shape and it's been very durable.

    Read More
    golf4me December 3, 2014
  • Great rug for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this rug for my dining room. It looks great, is the same color as shown on the website, and is a very large rug for the price (11' x 7')!

    Read More
    eolsheski June 13, 2012
  • A very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our bedroom. We have hardwood floors and recently removed our cream wall to wall! We have two big dogs that are always in our room, so this seemed like the perfect solution. And it is. It is a nice neutral color. It isn't soft, but I am using a couple of throw rugs for out tootsies and it looks nice. It is an indoor outdoor carpet, but it does add a nice layer that is sturdy and I think will last a long while and still look great. I am happy with this carpet. My husband was skeptical but now is also very happy with it, and really, this price was perfect! It will totally depend on what you are looking for and how you will use it. I think alot of people probably wouldn't choose this for the bedroom, but I am happy with our choice.

    Read More
    flyingredhead January 18, 2012
  • Nice size and design, but shows dirt
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well made and attractive but it gets dirty REALLY easily. So after awhile it just looks dull and greyish instead of beige. We're using this indoors (in an office setting, so getting a lot of shoe traffic), but what a shame!

    Read More
    jas577 January 4, 2012
  • Nice looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug about 7 months ago. It's in my large family room in an area reserved for my house rabbits. They are litter box trained so they don't pee on the rug. The floors are wood and the rug doesn't slip. The rug it's very sturdy and would clean easily if you need to. The colors are truly neutral browns and beiges and the design is pleasant to the eye. It blends well with the rest of the room. Also, when I bought it, it came within a week. Didn't take long to lay flat on the floor. I didn't notice any smell etc. Overall, I love this rug and it the price was great for what I got.

    Read More
    bunbunz December 23, 2011
  • Big Rug Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This has been in our living room for the past year and it is holding up great, so easy to clean. We have teenagers and dogs so I went with the outdoor sturdy rug and I am very please. The rug is huge and I think I spent weeks pricing out various styles and this was by far the best deal for the size. If you want a style that imitates expensive carpets then get this one. I think it looks better in person, the colors are more subtle than in the pict.

    Read More
    plumbreezy September 29, 2011
  • Very nice for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice rug for the price. I was expecting something a bit thicker however.

    Read More
    brs0001 June 7, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    would buy again if it hold up all year and looks good

    Read More
    marglee May 4, 2011
  • Like This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug to go on an outside deck to cover up the powerwashed boards. We have too many projects this summer and decided to lay a rug out instead of restaining right now. The rug is beautiful. It looked grey in the photo, but actually it is tan and beige. Color works out fine for us. It dresses up our deck. It's already rained a few times and the rug repels water and dries out nicely. Really like this rug!

    Read More
    kathipet August 17, 2010
  • Great Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around and found this rug to be EXACTLY what I wanted. It's a decent price, looks like real sisal and not cheap plastic, lies flat, and is just absolutely perfect! If you're looking for a beautiful outdoor rug, this is it!

    Read More
    mckinneydeb October 1, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. First, the package was very well wrapped! It tooksome time to open it. Next, I was impressed by the weight of the woven polypropylene. This not a thin poly rug like the ones at the big home stores. This is nicer.... yet, you can still just hose it off. The color was good with the new resin deck and "pebble stone clay" color of deck railings. I think we'll enjoy this rug for years to come.

    Read More
    foxjudy April 30, 2009
  • A Nice Change
    Verified Purchase

    The dining area of our kitchen is a large area between that and the family room. Three years ago we ordered a bamboo floor covering from Overstock, which we liked and felt helped "define" the area. The bamboo was a great look. The only problem was the binding at the edges was caught in the chair legs when they were pushed back. We have bought 2 outdoor polyurathene rugs for the patio and loved them. This polyurethene rug appealed to us because of the subtle pattern and the self-binding edge. We know it will be easy to keep clean and that it wil stand up to many family meals.

    Read More
    bubbleheaddave February 11, 2009
Sponsored Links