| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $81.59

Save $14.40 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lakeview Brown/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this item to place under a playpen for our puppy. We laid it directly on the hardwood floors. It does not buckle or shred, it worked perfectly. Looks pretty good (seeing as it is right in front of the entrance to the house and in the middle of the den so puppy can play and see us too). For our purpose, it was perfect.

    Read More
    Judy K. September 2, 2017
  • optimom
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Color matches perfectly.

    Read More
    Betsy W. May 31, 2017
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect under my wine barrel table out on my patio. It holds up very nicely outdoors in the So-Cal weather.

    Read More
    OstkUser475803 March 1, 2017
  • Perfectly fits our in our sunroom.
    Verified Purchase

    We now have a round area inside of our new curved glass doors. This rug fits this area perfectly! Very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Cathy S. March 15, 2016
  • Patio Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We are delighted with this rug......is perfect with our outdoor square table and the chair cushions we already had. Couldn't have made a better choice.

    Read More
    southeasttexascustomer August 2, 2015
  • Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Lakeview 6'7" Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, not great....

    Read More
    ChristieToo June 2, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Outside rug for sure. No problems with staying in place or clean-up. Looks good on my deck too.

    Read More
    trixie711 April 29, 2015
  • Home4SDM
    Verified Purchase

    This circular rug is sturdy and provides an excellent complement to our breakfast nook.

    Read More
    Steven M. April 22, 2015
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad i made the purchase.

    Read More
    Alex P. January 30, 2015
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug with a great price. I liked it so much I ordered the second on. Will se how it works out on the deck.

    Read More
    babeboots January 28, 2015
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug thoughts
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not as rich as shown on line. Satisfied, it should work well for under my kitchen table where a lot of children eat and spill.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 23, 2015
  • Great all around rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price, well made!

    Read More
    Robert P. January 6, 2015
  • lakeview indoor/outdoor brown natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    I tried numerous carpets in my kitchen but none seemed to last very long without looking worn and dirty. So far this carpet has kept its new look and has a great look in my kitchen

    Read More
    trish843 February 12, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great Fine!!!!! Thank you Overstock again for having great products.

    Read More
    stacy95 February 5, 2014
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    My rug lives with three dogs.Two large and one small. It's been peed on, barfed on and heaven only knows what elsed on and it's as perfect as when I first laid it down. Work shoes go from yard to rug with no rug damage. It's stood up to dirt, gravel, grass - anything the out doors can provide. It's used in the family room where anything and everything goes. I love the subtile color. It spot cleans well and vacuums like a dream. And, wears like cast iron. One of the best value purchases I've made. I've also used the rug outside on occasion with no problem. And, last but not least, it lays perfectly flat - no rolled edges - no tripping hazard. I love this rug and can't say enough good things about it.

    Read More
    60955 May 31, 2013
  • Just the right touch.
    Verified Purchase

    This little, round carpet is attractive, of good quality and neutral. It works for me!!!

    Read More
    wjjlyj November 6, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is exactly what is pictured. The colors perfect and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    deniseeck September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa P. July 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1104681 May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jessica f. November 5, 2016