| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lakeview Brown/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For the Patio!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good for an outdoor rug. Not indoors. Under the table in front of my swing!!

    Read More
    Coryd May 20, 2015
  • Home4SDM
    Verified Purchase

    The runners are sturdy and provide an excellent match for the furniture in my home!

    Read More
    Steven M. April 22, 2015
  • Geat look, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is good quality at a good price. The Lakeview Brown/Natural rug is a great choice because it is very neutral and blends in with many color schemes. The rug comes shipped folded but after a week it flattened out and is just fine. I am thinking about getting another rug from Safavieh.

    Read More
    simon68 March 12, 2015
  • Safavieh Runner
    Verified Purchase

    After I saw and ordered the 6'7 round, I ordered this to go with it. Couldn't beat the prices.

    Read More
    babeboots January 28, 2015
  • Love my rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these rugs (over a month ago) in different sizes and am delighted. They were out of this size (runner) & a different size was shipped. I loved the rugs so much I decided to keep it even though it wasn't a runner. I will use it on our deck, but haven't done so yet since we ar e going to do some deck repairs first. One rug is at the sliding door entrance to our eat in kitchen and holds up well to the traffic. My throw rug that had been there would have needed to be washed 1-2 times by now. I have spilled water on the rug & it dried quickly. It vacuums well or is easy to sweep. I love the multiple designs of the rug--really adds interest. They look great on our dark laminate floor. My rugs are large enough that they do not slip or slide easily, especially the one under the table. I see no need for a mat under them at this point. This is the first time I ordered from Overstock & would definitely do so again. Extremely satisfied customer! I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    sandy30 June 25, 2014
  • pretty and practical!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for! I needed a rug for inside my front door. It looks really nice and keeps the dirt and snow from getting to the Carper area. I am so glad I found Overstock! The size, color, durability and style were right on the money (and so reasonsble!)

    Read More
    kimbyjo February 22, 2014
  • Rug is fine
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing wrong with this rug. I was hoping for something that was softer for use indoors. I liked the idea of an indoor/outdoor since I bought it for a rental room and figured it might take a lot of abuse. It has held up well, it's just not what I envisioned.

    Read More
    amylinpa April 4, 2012
  • OK Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an indoor/outdoor rug for my front porch. This one is OK but it certainly doesn't "pop." I am satisfied with it for now.

    Read More
    paulsena August 3, 2011
  • Indoor Outdoor Brown Rug
    Verified Purchase

    First off, being used INDOORs so durability in weather year-round not something I'm prepared to evaluate. Just purchased to place under DH's Morris Chair and Ottoman...to protect our wood floors from scratching when furniture gets moved about. It is the perfect color, blending unobtrusively with the wood flooring. It is the perfect size, Morris chair sets on rug, leaving perfect amount of room for scooting ottoman forward/back while getting in/out of "snooze" position (smile). FYI got chair from Overstock for DH's Holiday gift last year, and the rug this year. DH is happy, and I am happy floors are being protected. It also makes his 'space' much cozier feeling. Mini-schnauzer loves it too, because she can get better traction for leaps onto DH's lap to snuggle-up for her naps!

    Read More
    okiejoe7 December 22, 2010
  • Too Outdoorsy!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as pictured. A good size, good color, etc. etc. But, I am using it in my entry hall -- and I should have ordered a more "indoor" type of rug -- perhaps wool. I will put this rug on my screened-in porch next summer and will replace it from Overstock.

    Read More
    mommabnana November 3, 2010
  • great indoor/outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an indoor/outdoor rug for our balcony. This arrived timely and it is exactly as expected. Great value and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely order more from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ycats1216 June 3, 2010
Sponsored Links