Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $25.92

MSRP: $122.99

Save $97.07 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lakeview Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Runner (2' 4x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner. It is a nice addition to the deck.

    Read More
    phyllisfitz May 22, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and I'm using it in an office so I wanted it to be durable.

    Read More
    M Joyce D. March 15, 2017
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Needs a non slip pad to stay in place

    Read More
    gregory b. February 10, 2017
  • dblcrj
    Verified Purchase

    The only positives to this runner was the fast delivery and the color was true to picture on website. The runner itself was so tightly folded and wrapped that to date (over a month later) it will still not lay flat. It was the second of two that I ordered. And this runner was actually folded like a piece paper when I received it. It should have been rolled around a hard cylinder to ensure it's shape. I tried to include a photo, but could not as it was too small. Oh well. I will not order rugs/carpets from Overstock in the future as this has happened enough times for me to finally learn my lesson.

    Read More
    bonnie941 December 8, 2016
  • Great outdoor carpet runner.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice in the sunroom where the dogs exit and enter the house. It picks up the dirty paw prints and cleans easily.

    Read More
    normandi5688 September 11, 2016
  • Great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I used it for my closet.Looks very nice!

    Read More
    Rita R. June 14, 2016
  • czpugi
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of this rug and very satisfied. I used them for steps...very easy to vacuum, does not show dirt. I wish I could purchase more, but haven't seen them again on overstock . Again very happy with this product.

    Read More
    czpugi June 7, 2016
  • Biocat
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for the price. looks like it will hold up well in a heavy traffic area.

    Read More
    Alice K. May 23, 2016
  • Great in kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs wear like iron. Have used them in the kitchen for almost 2 years, with 3-4 dogs, and they don't show dirt and clean up with a hose!! They DO need anti-skid tape or something similar.

    Read More
    bumprita November 20, 2015
  • South Florida weather
    Verified Purchase

    This is used as a runner outside one of our outdoor patios it is held up throughout the winter summer and going into fall. Excellent product.

    Read More
    Laura C. November 10, 2015
  • Quink.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and very durable.

    Read More
    quink2012 November 2, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    it has held up to 2 cats 1 dog

    Read More
    rushgirl1 April 21, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely well made with a tight weave and double material on the ends. Excellent height for an entryway as it is not too thick, but yet has a tight weave for durability.

    Read More
    loismonty April 9, 2013
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this runner so much I ordered another and two smaller ones. Very pleased with the quality and can use indoors or out. I use them in my utility room and at the entrances to my den to protect my vinyl floors from grit. The color is mostly black with beige. There is no green in it as it appears online. I am glad another reviewer mentioned that as I wanted black and beige only.

    Read More
    giagiagia February 8, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug runner in my basement. It looks great! When I get tired of it in the basement I might move it up to the deck.

    Read More
    ladyd5 January 29, 2013
  • Looks high end!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rugs. The pattern of the rug is artistic and looks high end. My hallway is grey with a tan carpet and these rugs tie the colors together. I also like that because this is indoor/outdoor it's extra sturdy and unlike most rugs,it won't shed. I am so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    radiana1 January 22, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Should hold up good outside! Just as good as more expensive rugs available.

    Read More
    allorimin December 9, 2012
  • Bought six rugs in different sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Keep in mind that these are indoor-outdoor rugs. This means that there isn't a backing on the rugs to make them "cushy" when you step on them. They will also be "slippery" if put down on wood floors without a rug pad underneath. This didn't matter to me as I wanted them for my kitchen and have a backing underneath them. I am able to take them outside and hose them off when they get something spilled on them....I LOVE them. They work perfectly for what I needed them for.

    Read More
    missourimommy September 15, 2012
  • No Backing
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs didn't have backing so dirt and liquids could go right through to floors. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    36028 September 5, 2012
  • No rubber backing to crumble - love the design
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp looking rugs - perfect for our garage & entry-and can be used outside under the grill & on the patio. Very satisfied

    Read More
    petskunk July 27, 2012
Sponsored Links