Sale: $37.19

MSRP: $178.99

Save $141.80 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lakeview Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Needs non slip pad to stay in place

    Read More
    gregory b. February 10, 2017
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for mud room! Hides the traffic!

    Read More
    wiiliam b. April 13, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the lanai. Color is more vibrant than the picture. The rug is easily handled as it is light for easy cleaning. Dries immediately and feels great on your feet. Love it.

    Read More
    Connie L M. March 14, 2016
  • great alternative
    Verified Purchase

    placed on rear patio til I decide on permanent covering it is nice and sturdy and has worked well

    Read More
    andrew z. March 13, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this indoor/outdoor rug to place in my kitchen. I needed something to pull the colors in my cabinets and countertops together. (I recently purchased a home and I don't care for the kitchen decor. This is a much cheaper route to temporarily remedy the situation.) This has worked beautifully.

    Read More
    Paula D. March 7, 2016
  • quink
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and very durable.

    Read More
    quink2012 November 2, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Description accurate. Timely delivery

    Read More
    Judy F. March 28, 2015
  • Safaviah Rug--7 years old!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug in front of our front door for almost 7 years now. That is our main entry, high traffic area. It still looks great...slight wear on the corner that gets the sofa pushed onto it occasional. I can't believe this has held up this well. Twice a year or more, I take it outside, hang it on a clothes line, spray it with dish soap and rinse it off.

    Read More
    mrhall90 March 9, 2015
  • great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for several years on our covered patio, very durable and still as nice looking as the day we placed it. Good buy and a good product.

    Read More
    sher3527 February 21, 2015
  • Outdoor carpet but very pleasant to step on barefe
    Verified Purchase

    I actually use it indoors as my cats ruined just about any other carpet. But not this one ! It looks great and feels pretty good for being outdoor (and washable) on your barefeet.

    Read More
    Likequality October 12, 2014
  • HolyMoly
    Verified Purchase

    Tan and Black is not what I got....Black and White is what I got...4x5 is what I ordered..what I got is a 3x4...

    Read More
    BusyShopper August 7, 2014
  • A good kitchen rug for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Color was as viewed on the computer. Needed something between my sink and island to protect the new wood flooring. With the non-slip pad below, it serves the purpose. Seems sturdy enough to last all the traffic it'll get. Downside was the strong odor it gave off when I first unrolled it. Suggest you air it out for a day or so. It's fine now. Another problem was it came so tightly rolled up that there were ridges all along the length, kind of like a road with lots of speed bumps. I solved it by applying steam from my iron and then placing something heavy over it while it cooled. A little effort, but now I won't trip.

    Read More
    georgiapat February 2, 2014
  • Great to be used outdoors.
    Verified Purchase

    A great looking rug. We placed it under the gas grill on our deck. It can be placed anywhere to enhance the furnishing.

    Read More
    sammiedoobie May 23, 2013
  • low price, big value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go on my screened porch. It brings the whole area together and makes it feel more comfortable. The humidity does not bother it and the times it has gotten wet from splashing rain, it dried very quickly. It also does not seem to show any dirt tracked on it. Has a semi open weave and it breathes well. I love it...even feels good on bare feet, not scratchy.

    Read More
    ga66girl October 30, 2012
  • New fan of outdoor/indoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug so much I have since purchased a similar one for my daughter. Using it indoors over carpet and like the thin texture. Very nice looking for outdoor/indoor rug and great value. Color on site looked a little green instead of sand but description of sand and black was very accurate.

    Read More
    nosense October 25, 2012
  • Perfect for our deck!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed some rugs for our huge deck that would stand up to foot traffic, our very active dog and the weather in Tennessee. These rugs (we purchased three) are exactly what we needed. The only thing we had to add was the no-skid rubber mats. They look great and we get many complements on our choice.

    Read More
    emmamfl October 6, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this rug. The weight is good, and it looks like the picture. I like the rug because it doesn't show dirt very well. I'm thinking about getting others just like it. I would recommend this rug for the price.

    Read More
    manpainter September 13, 2012
  • Looks just as shown...good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this rug as the quality, color and size worked out very well.

    Read More
    judyg1143 July 20, 2012
  • Excellent rug at the front door in a hallway
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality looking rug that matches perfectly my black furniture and beige accessories in a hallway. I am planning to buy another one for another room.

    Read More
    continues January 2, 2012
  • kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    this has been a great accent piece in my large kitchen, spills dont show and i dont worry about my wood floors in the kitchen.

    Read More
    beautymess November 4, 2011
Sponsored Links