Today $25.99

MSRP: $103.00

Save $77.01 (75%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lakeview Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!

    The rug is awesome and is just as described. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Gina A. December 6, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern I use it inside for high traffic areas and it holds up like an outdoor rug but is smooth enough to walk on barefoot. Lays flat within a day.

    Read More
    Shannon S. October 14, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect size and great fabric

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. September 30, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug for the deck, very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    jakee2 April 30, 2017
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect and I love the design. Glad I bought it. I think I'll get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Mary R. February 21, 2017
  • Hallway Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking a long time...absolutely love it perfect size & color Thx Overstock!

    Read More
    John P. January 5, 2017
  • 😞
    Verified Purchase

    The color was great and the size was perfect for what I wanted it for, which was my guest bathroom. I gave a rating of three because the texture is a bit hard.

    Read More
    Brenda C. December 26, 2016
  • The last stop before the dirt gets tracked in!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wearing extremely well. It catches a lot of the dirt before we get into the kitchen, but it vacuums nicely and still looks good. A smart purchase.

    Read More
    Therese A. June 9, 2016
  • Used to be better
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs used to be made better five or so years ago. Now, the wrinkles and turned up edges don't settle even after having laid out and put heavy items on top.

    Read More
    maverick1245 May 9, 2016
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Used for patio. It held up ok.

    Read More
    1nettie March 15, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    it works well with my kitchen colors and fits nicely in the hallway from the garage to the kitchen. It looks great, and was just the correct size. We really like it alot.

    Read More
    Jean B. February 26, 2016
  • cover front and back porches
    Verified Purchase

    these have dressed up our old porches and make things seem much more orderly as they organize space well

    Read More
    flcheap October 3, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this rug several years ago for my outside front entryway. This rug got a lot of traffic along with sun and held up perfectly. Ordered another one for my lanai out back. Looks great and hold its colors through rain and sun.

    Read More
    dimarco August 26, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    you cannot wear these out. I have had these for two years outside in all kinds of weather. They are easy to clean with soap and water.. I even use a garden hose on them. They look nice and stay that way. I have 6 of them and if I could find a larger one for under the swing I would buy two of those to match.

    Read More
    bc41129 April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the front door but it is lightweight and will not work for me as a door mat but it is so nice, I'm keeping for the patio.

    Read More
    Onlineshopper November 26, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little accent rug ... cleans up easily ... happy with purchase ...

    Read More
    bvdv8998 September 7, 2014
  • Durable rug -looks like new after 1.5 years
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this rug inside. It is good quality and looks like new after heavy use. The color is black and tan. The pic shows a little greenish color

    Read More
    continues December 7, 2013
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are using this rug in a large area, be sure to get a rug pad to put under it. It can slip around a little. The place I put it is in a confined area at the bottom of a stairway so it isn't a problem there. The colors are terrific, subtle and it seems to be well made. I haven't had it long, so it will take some time to evaluate its durability.

    Read More
    judi00 October 31, 2013
  • fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a little while now. I needed something in front of the loveseat in the bedroom where I sit to read or study for school. That means kitties and food. It is a really nice addition to the room, colors and pattern, and it has worn really really well. I love it.

    Read More
    leendave May 31, 2013
  • Black rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug indoors, it seems to wear very well. It seems to also be stain resistant.

    Read More
    cademan509 December 11, 2012