Today: $168.49

MSRP: $327.99

Save $159.50 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Krystal Brown Corner Shelving Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty as a Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Shelving unit is as pretty as pictured online. It is functional and lifts the look of my powder room to a special level.

    Read More
    Barbara M. March 14, 2017
  • Every piece is damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't wait for this too come! What a disappointment all shelves have bad scratches nothing fits together! Too much too ship back it will now be in the basement collecting dust

    Read More
    OstkUser467455 January 31, 2017
  • Looks great in our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and fits great in the bathroom to hold a candle and tissue and towel for drying hands.

    Read More
    Shahrzad39 January 2, 2016
  • Love this etagere
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty piece and I do not regret the purchase.

    Read More
    Theresa E T. November 29, 2015
  • Corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look and the durability. It is not cheap looking at all. It has wide enough shelves to display larger items.

    Read More
    Wendy O. April 14, 2015
  • Ideal piece for my situation
    Verified Purchase

    Corner shelves are difficult to locate now-a-days. But we live in a typical two-story Atlanta home that has a formal living room. It has taken us over a year to find the right mix of furniture for this room. There is no overhead light so we needed something we could set a lamp on but the real problem was that the connections for Internet and cable TV are in the corner of this room and my wife has an intense hatred of wires and electrical equipment, especially when it is on the floor. This unit does a very good job of housing the boxes and wires and the top shelf is just right for a nice lamp. My only criticism is the construction. It is a little on the flimsy side. The shelves don't have screws or bolts to hold them to the sides but once they are in place they work OK. As long as the cat doesn't try to climb them they are adequate to the job. Price is right and the metal sides compliment the other furniture in the room so all in all we are both satisfied with the unit.

    Read More
    carlos29 October 7, 2014
  • Best corner unit
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best purchases I have ever made. It is beautiful and sturdy and came perfectly and was a cinch to pop in the shelves. Awesome product and I highly recommend.

    Read More
    ladydi1844 October 30, 2013
  • Great value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 tiered corner shelf was a huge surprise - in the most positive way. Excellent workmanship, well constructed, even wood shelves. Perfectly square, so when you put it together, the unit is sturdy and level.. Item arrived with no damage. We added this piece to our family room filled with existing Huntington House, Bernhardt and Henredon furniture. It fits in perfectly. You wouldn't know the piece was inexpensive. Excellent value.

    Read More
    emgn December 22, 2012
  • cllassy furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelving unit it is beautiful. The shelves are sturdy and have real wood.

    Read More
    moonbeam1609 December 6, 2012
  • Krystal Brown Corner Shelving Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I was needing. Shelf is sturdy and looks great and only took 3 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    sfidc36 May 30, 2012
  • Poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 tiered corner shelf was a big disappointment. Poor workmanship, cheaply constructed, uneven shelves. It's not square, so when you put it together, the shelves lean to one side. There was damage to one of the corners. I am redecorating a guest room and was so looking forward to this piece being the perfect piece for the new room. NOT WORTH THE $$.

    Read More
    bmuehle99 January 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carol a r. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links