Today: $224.99

At other retailer: $549.99

Save $325.00 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Kristof Storage Off White Bicast Leather Ottomans (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Quality good.

    Read More
    Amy B. April 19, 2017
  • Functional and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in conjunction with the red bisast leather ottomans and they are a fun addition with a pop of color and easy to move around and have one for everyone while watching a movie!

    Read More
    tt35758 June 19, 2015
  • Expensive, but worth it for color & quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color is an ivory - it matches my Macy's leather couch perfectly, which is an ivory/ off white color. A bit pricy, but the leather is very supple, soft and look like great quality. To be very picky, one seems like it is either smaller, or the edges are not as defined, but I've had a difficult time finding sets that's are could quality leather, tufted and for a decent price.

    Read More
    ltny2014 March 19, 2014
  • Love my ottoman cubes
    Verified Purchase

    I had limited space but needed a place where people could either rest their feet, or put a drink or snack. This pair was the perfect solution, and the tufted leather actually works with traditional decor as it would with modern! Love them!!

    Read More
    pattigl June 2, 2012
  • Simply a great buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these ottomans! I got a pair over a year ago, and they have been serving me in my bedroom as the "sit and put your shoes on" place: just the right height, clean modern meets classic look with the tufted white leather, so when I needed some extra seats in my living room, these immediately came to mind: sitting idly in the corner, until the living room is full enough that someone pulls them and sits on them: light weight, so easy enough to do, and great base, so no scratches on floor. Could probably feet under some of the higher coffee tables out there if wanted to hide them from sight... A great buy!

    Read More
    jdhminc September 3, 2011
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft leather. They look a little greenish in the photo, the color is better in real life!

    Read More
    acskin July 13, 2010
  • A bit pricey, but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I got these because I thought these ottomans looked very unique in the picture. They are indeed very pretty, elegant, really light to move around, stable with small feet, great quality (no threads / missed stiches / discoloration, etc). My main concern was the cream color and if it would ever change / turn yellowish. It's been only 2 weeks so can't really comment on that. Otherwise, would recommend even considering these a bit overpriced.

    Read More
    Susanna A. October 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rumikitiki November 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michele a. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links