Today: $238.99

MSRP: $535.99

Save $297.00 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Kristof Storage Cordavan Ottomans (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these ottomans for a manly office slash man cave and it's the perfect touch. They look so rich and the SIZE is perfect, fits nicely in the room in front of the sofa replacing a coffee table. I put a small tray on top of one to hold drinks, and the other can be for putting feet up to read. The COLOR of these are brown but definitely have plum or reddish undertones. I have other brown leather accents in the room but I don't need everything to be matchy match, so it's nice to have a mix variety of leather. The WEIGHT of these ottomans are perfect, sturdy not flimsy but light enough to move around when I need to vacuum or open up the sofa bed. When put together it actually makes a nice little bench. Overall I highly recommend these especially for the price and would order them again for sure.

    Read More
    stephm24 March 19, 2016
  • Great stools or ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    We love these little ottomans because you can move them and tuck them anywhere. During the holidays they were even used as seats in the living space!

    Read More
    hbrancat83 January 18, 2016
  • Sans Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were real leather but that was my mistake. They are very nice. They aren't storage ottomans as the indicates but they are super stylish and sturdy and provide extra seating so they're well worth the price of the set! Color looks like a deep cognac.

    Read More
    Wileen A. April 21, 2015
  • Very handsome pair of tufted ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at how good these look. A bit shiny but not in a bad way. And comfortable. I am using them for extra seating and as decorative pieces. The dark Merlot color is just what I wanted. The picture looks brownish on my computer screen, but they are definitely burgandy.

    Read More
    rhether June 13, 2014
  • Safavieh Kristof Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ottomans. The leather is very nice. The color is darker and more cordavan that pictured, but that is all right; I love them as they are.

    Read More
    richlandmom June 6, 2013
  • Kristof Cordavan Ottoman Set
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are very attractive, functional and work great in the family room of a home I am presently interior designing. I always look for uniqueness and unusual in my applications and these more than fill the bill. They are attractive, functional and look much more expensive. I love them!

    Read More
    2elaine March 13, 2013
  • Great ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I love these ottomans! They are light and moveable, yet they are well made and sturdy. As another reviewer said, they are a bit shiny, but nothing tacky. The color is more of a burgundy color as described. The picture online looks more brown. They are not very cushiony on top, but they are comfortable to sit on. The kids like putting them together to lay on them. Delivered quickly and protectively wrapped. Also, there is no assembly!

    Read More
    rerela September 13, 2011
  • Oh, so nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Love that they came assembled. use them for any room. The leather is so soft. The tufting makes them unique and REAL leather! Can be used for additional seating. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    nightster11 July 23, 2011
  • Get your feet up!
    Verified Purchase

    These great looking ottomans are just what I needed in front of my funky wingback chairs. Fine quality and classy. Thought that they might be a bit bigger in person but I am not complaining. Have not found these in my ample shopping tours. Bravo Overstock!

    Read More
    dmjdeutschland February 8, 2011
  • ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    great little ottomans. Look great in my living room. Well constructed and look exactly like the picture

    Read More
    gms1 November 30, 2010
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality leather ottomans. A little expensive, hence only 4 stars. Very comfortable, light weight. Fits well with contemporary or traditional decor.

    Read More
    eastflorida October 9, 2010
  • akeeper
    Verified Purchase

    kind of expensive, but these are fantastic. they look like the price i paid, but i wouldn't get any other product. if you are looking for an ottoman set that is classy looking, these are for you.

    Read More
    akeeper August 18, 2010
Sponsored Links