Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $229.99

At other retailer: $569.99

Save $340.00 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Kenan Navy Blue Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured. A great deal as it's half the price of other similar items and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    123lynn February 20, 2017
  • Love this ottoman. So cool!
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME! What a great piece. It came beautifully packaged. Perfection!

    Read More
    Lori C. October 22, 2016
  • Large scale, quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to be used as functional accent pieces. They are substantial in size, made well and the navy blue is a true navy, not teal as some reviewers stated. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    saratogashopper October 2, 2016
  • Mmechair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Cute. Quality is not the highest (some of the buttons in the tufts keep losing their velvet cover). But it adds a touch of softness to my living room. Great extra seating.

    Read More
    Mmechair July 11, 2016
  • These look great!

    I'm re-decorating and when my interior designer picked out these ottomans to go w/ my new look, I loved them! These are my favorite pieces out of my entire look because they are so lush looking. I do not have any pets, but if you do, beware because they will attract pet dander, fluff, etc. and you'll have to clean/brush them frequently. Otherwise, these are great pieces and wonderful accents to your room!

    Read More
    Nissy June 4, 2016
  • Weeder
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is really nice Definitely not navy It's a peacock / dark teal color Made really well Very sturdy & besitiful

    Read More
    Nancy W. June 4, 2016
  • Wonderful-Deep Color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 ottoman's, they are a beautiful color. Just like the picture. Love them!

    Read More
    Karen December 7, 2015
  • Not really navy
    Verified Purchase

    This sturdy and well made ottoman is just the right size for our home...not to big, not too wimpy. Our only slight disappointment is that the color tends towards a navy-teal. It is not the deep navy blue it appears to be. We like it anyway.

    Read More
    Lynn L. October 9, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute. And much lighter than I thought. Easy to move

    Read More
    Raschelle M. August 11, 2015
  • Wonderful ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this for our living/great room. Love the color, it has help up fine, do need to vacuum as it does collect dust, etc.

    Read More
    lmr526 July 4, 2015
  • Seriously amazing deal
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for closet. Beautiful tufting, great size, gorgeous color. Amazing value!!

    Read More
    gigicanyon February 3, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this ottoman justice. It is rich and beautiful and stunning. Firm enough to use as seating; I put mine under the chandelier in the middle of my walk-in closet and it's just SUMPTUOUS.

    Read More
    chunkylegs September 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    schakia October 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angelique F. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links