Today $148.99

MSRP: $332.99

Save $184.00 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ken Brown Bi-cast Leather Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Barstool of the Century
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three to set the bar and even though these set high, with the wide seats and durability, they feel like you're floating on air. In addition, these are the most comfortable barstool I've ever purchased.

    Read More
    chelledevry June 19, 2016
  • Elegant and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These leather chairs are very elegant and bring a taste of class to our kitchen.

    Read More
    Athena December 17, 2015
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chair for a couple of years, they are perfect for my kitchen counter. easy to clean. Perfect if you are tall or have a tall family.

    Read More
    jazzy321 February 6, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are attractive and comfortable and move across the floor easily--surprisingly light. The color is redder than the picture appears online. The box in which they were shipped was pretty beat up when they arrived so I did look into the boxes when they came before the shipper left, and they looked okay. When we got them fully unwrapped, 2 of the joints on the legs were broken, not just unglued. Too much trouble to send back since my husband said he could fix them. I don't know how well they will hold up, but we are pleased with the looks. Good price and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    mauma March 24, 2014
  • 4 years strong
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these stools for 4 years now and many parties later. We purchased 7 of them to go around our basement bar, the height and seat size were important, as I've tested many stools and the seat size were more like child size. The seats on these stools let me sit Indian style and is very comfortable followed by the back support. We thought about purchasing extra for incase any of them broke, since the price was so good we thought they'd be less than sturdy long term and they are as sturdy as the day we pulled them fully assembled out of the box and look just as great and easily wipe clean. Everyone asks where we purchased them and finds the stools equally as comfortable as they sit on them for hours without feeling like we’re sitting on a bar stools, the only down fall is they’ll stay until 3 or 4am.

    Read More
    famtested July 28, 2013
  • Good value in taller bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 5 for our new home and taller bar. Each came in separate box, well padded and without any damage. No assembly needed. Substantial construction, as opposed to some flimsier models we considered. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    dean6250 July 18, 2013
  • well made barstools that are really bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    After months of searching for quality made leather barstools that were the right height, I took the plunge with 6 of these. Not only are they the right height and sturdy enough for big guys, they match our sofas exactly!

    Read More
    ruthtn November 14, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am pleased with the barstools. The color is slightly different than I expected from the picture but still I am pleased. The quality is quite good. The barstools are sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    yumibear November 29, 2010
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look great. They are of very good quality. The only problem that I have with them is the color. They have a slight orange tint to them. They do not come close to the dark brown leather sofa in the neighboring room.

    Read More
    baileydoodles October 20, 2010
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of leather and seat cushions makes this an awesome value. The only negative I could say is the legs seem to be easily scuffed and the brown was more of a cognac (had more of a redish/orange tint to it). Luckily they went with my decor.

    Read More
    sgrimmett November 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James T. May 23, 2016
  • Average. One of 3 I ordered was defective.
    Verified Purchase

    Broke before I sat in it. Other two are OK. Leather is ok quality. Color is true fo photo. Fairly wide chairs.

    Read More
    Grant S. April 5, 2016