Today $228.49

MSRP: $420.00

Save $191.51 (46%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Katie Dark Brown Wood Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh entryway console table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table! Looks expensive, and very easy to assemble. Perfect entryway table!

    Read More
    Sarah S. July 14, 2017
  • Adequate sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall this is a nice sofa table and not hard to assemble, except for not including the screws to attach the lower shelf, but it was secure enough from the front that I did not need to do anything more. The top had about a 3-4 inch long scratch that is noticeable, but not severe, and there were numerous tiny areas that I had to use a furniture marking pen to cover. It is fairly sturdy, and for the price was alright for where it will go between the couch and the wall.

    Read More
    Omar K. April 21, 2017
  • Looks better than it actually is
    Verified Purchase

    The look is good although it is not a heavy, sturdy table

    Read More
    Diane S. February 6, 2017
  • Nice colors and overall appearance
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture is very attractive and is perfect in our foyer. Only point of concern is what other reviews stated about the small gap in the sides of the drawers. Overall, happy with this purchase. Also, it is easy to assemble!

    Read More
    OstkUser639158 January 9, 2017
  • Good...
    Verified Purchase

    Has hints of metslic gold on the top, which is stained dark brown. I repainted it.

    Read More
    Jill N. October 11, 2016
  • Nice entry table...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured and fit our space perfectly. Drawers a little sticky and one of the slides was broken but still good for the price. We repaired the draw and are happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    19eliza August 18, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Good product. Only 2 complaints is 1)gap between drawer and front panel 2)screw for leg goes through surface.

    Read More
    OstkUser327505 July 20, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and attractive. Have received compliments on the look, even from my perfectionist son.

    Read More
    Carol B. June 17, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece. Looks great in our foyer area. The draws are a bit sticky though. You have to be gentle when using them. Overall I'm happy with this purchase especially for the price.

    Read More
    nrvallee June 15, 2016
  • Home purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. I use it as a foyer table, and it's perfect. High quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Julie S. May 20, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    i love the item,,quick to assemble and looks great. Always getting compliments on he piece..definetely worth the price.

    Read More
    Lucia M. May 18, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Some chips in it but I think due to fed ex. Box dented and inside styrofoam all broken. Otherwise satisfied

    Read More
    Ann D. February 3, 2016
  • mms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. Very happy with the purchase. Not difficult to put together at all.

    Read More
    Misti S. January 27, 2016
  • This table is lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This console table has everything: style, grace, drawers and a lower shelf. it is perfect along a wall and made a lovely addition to my living room. It was easy to assemble, only took about 10 minutes. I would purchase matching pieces if they were available

    Read More
    Patricia G. December 10, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    space too big around drawers

    Read More
    donna m. November 6, 2015
  • a beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look of this console table. It has a rich tone and an elegance to it. I was disappointed to find that it was a little uneven, but a stick on furniture pad took care of the problem easily. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Mary-Jane F. October 11, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Screws that hold the bottom of shelf are not predrilled and hard to screw in.

    Read More
    suyagra September 26, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This product is terrible. The screws go through the front of the wood when putting together. Overstock was very great in my response to the product being so poor quality. They sent me another one but it's exactly the same. I tried to put together without the screws going through the front but if I did that the legs wouldn't be secure. I have bought many products from overstock and LOVE all of them except this table. I will continue to use this site mainly because I can get for the most part good quality products for the FANTASTIC shipping price.

    Read More
    hopemonk April 21, 2012
  • Good quality but missing some parts
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table very much. But it was sent with only one foot but the service department was wonderful at quickly and easily sending me a new one. Easy assembly but the lower shelf had problems sitting in the grooves so we just added two screws in the back to secure them in and it worked great. Even with that I would buy it again.

    Read More
    delblaine7 November 29, 2011
  • Looks good in the end
    Verified Purchase

    Did not go together right. But it just took a couple of extra nails to get it together. Looks great now.

    Read More
    brenda99x October 4, 2011