Sale: $63.88

MSRP: $190.99

Save $127.11 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Kaleidoscope 18-inch Brown Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Kaleidoscope 18" pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Receive many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Vivian J. February 16, 2017
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are really vibrant but, as others have pointed out, the pillows are flat. This works for me as I'm using them as seat cushions on a wood bench and they do look really nice. but a warning for anyone who has a different use in mind.

    Read More
    overstockfan9999 August 17, 2015
  • poor quailty
    Verified Purchase

    These look much better in the pictures than what they are , they are thin and not good quality

    Read More
    jennifer w. July 21, 2015
  • EA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows. I looked for a cheaper price and Overstock had them for $25.00 less. I'm just concerned that the stitching may loose some threading.

    Read More
    Elka A. June 27, 2015
  • Vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these pillows and they brighten up my living room so beautifully! Great quality!

    Read More
    Donna B. February 24, 2015
  • Very THIN PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow colors are true to the picture; however, the description fails to tell you how thin the pillows are. I've never seen pillows so thin. Will not work for bed or sofa. They are 1/3 or less thick than any pillows I have ever seen. The pillows are extremely overpriced in my opinion, due to poor quality.

    Read More
    txlandman November 2, 2013
  • These were just what they said they were
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for a gift and were very pleased. The recieptant was also

    Read More
    carrotbottom January 15, 2013
  • disappointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like the design very much and am pleased with how the colors complement my purple couch, the pillows are very light-weight and seem much more mass-produced and less plush than expected.

    Read More
    gwendo January 12, 2013
  • Love the great colors...
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the decorative pillows. It goes very well with my liviingroom; my friends & family loves it !

    Read More
    rickgonzalez August 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jzuni June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links