Sale: $44.39

MSRP: $220.99

Save $176.60 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Kaii Damask Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Never laid flat
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came with big deep folds. I thought they would come out in time, but it never laid flat. I am very disappointed in the rug!

    Read More
    Marg January 17, 2017
  • Horrible!!!! I'm very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nothing like the pic, it's not even patio worthy!! I usually love the things I buy from overstock but I am very very disappointed with this product.

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 16, 2016
  • Packing
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of the rug online I thought was great. The problem was that I (my fault) didn't read description well enough to see that it was an outdoor rug. The way it was packaged ruined the rug. Instead of being rolled, it was folded over and over and the creases never went away. I did not return because it was mostly my fault for not reading everything closely enough.

    Read More
    Jodi D. January 6, 2016
  • kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    good color match, but quality is less than desired

    Read More
    Kay H. December 11, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived quickly. Great quality and color true to picture.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. July 14, 2015
  • Good Size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a smaller round rug for our outdoor table - this fit perfectly - don't know how it will last through the summer - but so far so good

    Read More
    dianacleve May 29, 2015
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    is a very cheap rug I wont recommend to no one. very bad quality

    Read More
    nikko69 April 18, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a round rug for my eat in kitchen to go under our pub table. I wanted a terracotta colored rug, and I was nervous at first to order this online. But, once we got it - it was perfect! The color was perfect. It's an indoor/outdoor rug, but I have it indoors. It straightened out after about a week, so now it looks great! Love it!

    Read More
    beckyorange68 September 17, 2010
  • More orange, less red
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the rug to be a little bit more red than it is. The size is great, but the colors just didn't go well with my living room. It is a terracotta-like orange and khaki. It has the feel of an outdoor rug, not at all plush.

    Read More
    theolsenfam June 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn L. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links