Today: $87.99

MSRP: $318.99

Save $231.00 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Kaii Damask Chocolate/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Beware the picture on website does not match rug

    Read More
    Sue V. October 31, 2016
  • Serves its purpose and is pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I use it outdoors :) great rug!

    Read More
    Michelle B. August 20, 2016
  • Very nice outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    It is durable, looks nice with the furniture. I wanted it as an anchor. When the large overhead umbrella is open they anchor the area as a room, but when the umbrella is closed the rug is a bit small. Not fancy, bit plain for indoors but good for outdoors.

    Read More
    Evonne W. July 31, 2016
  • Safavieh Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug but the photo advertised looked solid brown in the middle. That is why I bought it. However, it has flowers that are white/brown blend. I kept it because it was too much of a hassle to return.

    Read More
    Sandra B. May 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It has held up well in a Wisconsin climate.

    Read More
    joyce j. March 15, 2016
  • Indoor and outdoorug
    Verified Purchase

    When this first arrived I didn't know if the seams would ever disappear. They finally did. We have puppies and this has been great. Currently have it in the living room. Love the colors

    Read More
    bumpyroad February 16, 2016
  • Not an Indoor Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Made for outdoors. The rug looks nothing like the picture. The rug is more tan than chocolate brown in the center.

    Read More
    Valerie R. September 17, 2015
  • Outside decor
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is made so well what a way to decorate a patio.

    Read More
    Toni Marie M. June 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Had this rug in our mudroom and it held up wonderfully to all the constant traffic, mud, ice, snow, dogs and cats! :) 3 boys and one grown-up boy plus critters and this rug still looks brand new. Durable, nice and great quality.

    Read More
    bettyk1 April 10, 2015
  • Couldn't have picked a better outdoor carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an outdoor carpet to replace the one I've had for over 10 years. I had just purchased a 3-piece patio set from Overstock, and wanted something that would compliment the furniture. It is absolutely stuffing and a perfect pick. Both the furniture & the carpet give a touch of class to what was an ordinary balcony. Absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    ckinmd June 3, 2014
  • Good rug for outdoor purposes
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is definitely for outdoor use. It is easy to clean with a hose and water. It would have limited indoor use.

    Read More
    998877mom October 14, 2012
  • JUST PLAIN PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS REALLY HAPPY WHEN THE CARPET ARRIVED AND TO MAKE IT EVEN BETTER NOT ONLY DID MY DAUGHTER COMMENT ON HOW NICE IT IS MY HUSBAND DID TOO. I USED IT ON TOP OF AN EXISTING WALL TO WALL ON MY SMALL FRONT PORCH AND MY DAUGHTER SAID IT MADE IT LOOK INVITING.

    Read More
    cjbear26 July 28, 2012
  • RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly what i wanted and looks wonderful. Very durable.

    Read More
    moth June 27, 2012
  • Good for the outdoors!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this carpet for the outside patio area. It works perfectly with my wicker lounging set. Great buy for the price! I love the design and it's not too overwhelming.

    Read More
    omaz June 1, 2012
  • Great outdoor patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product and serves my needs for an out door patio rug which is comfortable to walk on and is attractive. Very easy to clean and so far has held up well to the weather. Have received many compliments from my friends who are now interested in purchasing the same rug.

    Read More
    jack009 May 9, 2012
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    kimf66 April 24, 2012
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for my kitchen since I just installed prefinished hard wood flooring but it turned out to be bigger than I needed, so I put it in my college's son's bedroom and he loves it. I really like the convenience of cleaning it, this is a durable, dirt resistant type of rug that is great for high traffic areas indoors or outdoors

    Read More
    sutaylor February 26, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect rug for the mud room. It is easily cleaned with a hose yet it is decorative for the entry. The easy care, attractiveness and price make it a home run!

    Read More
    geargetter October 29, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an indoor/outdoor rug for my lania that had dark brown as the dominant color. This rug is absolutely beautiful and I get so many comments about it. It makes my lanai look like an extension of my living room - perfect for what I wanted. Excellent quality and it looks very rich for an indoor/outdoor rug.

    Read More
    katejax1023 October 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jhri711 July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links