Sale $57.79

MSRP: $178.00

Save $120.21 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Kaii Damask Chocolate/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for entry
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our front door entry. Seems durable and will hide dirt well. Looks great for our casual style and the color was as presented. I like the fact that it is not a thick pile so the front door easily opens over it. I did order the non-slip pad, but I don't think I will need it, seems to stay put fairly well. It comes rolled very tightly, so I'm hopeful the wrinkles will eventually flatten out. I like the fact that it's an indoor/outdoor carpet so no worries if it gets wet with wet shoes because it tends to rain a lot where I live. My only regret is I wished I had ordered the next size up. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Dayona D. September 15, 2017
  • Chocolate Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits nicely under table and chairs on a patio. It doesn't curl up on the edges. It lasts forever.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. July 16, 2017
  • Wow! Looks built in!
    Verified Purchase

    Funny, I didnt open the box for two days because i didnt havetime to put it together! Open the box and there is nothing to put together!!!! What a relief! It looks stunning! I love it !

    Read More
    christine l. October 31, 2016
  • Nice blend of colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice outside front door.

    Read More
    gramsam March 30, 2016
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    For my sliding door area. Looks good, works great

    Read More
    jujubey1198 April 21, 2015
  • Kaii Chocoate.Natural Rug 4' x 5'7"
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs, they look beautiful on my composite deck and dry within a day of getting wet. I purchased three different sizes and just want to point out that the pattern is very different with each size. It gets smaller as the rug gets smaller making it seem like it is a different rug completely. The colors are exactly the same, that is why I kept them since I need rugs on the composite decking since it gets so hot. I am very pleased with the rugs, but also note that the small rug that I put in front of my door slips very bad on the composite deck so I put it under a table. I love the colors which are a chocolate brown (with a pattern that shows a lot more than is pictured-not solid at all on the square size) and a golden tan on the border. Very pleased with the wear so far this spring/summer. I would definitely purchase again, just wished they matched in pattern more with the different sizes.

    Read More
    grammyslife June 5, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the design. The quality is up to the standard as well.

    Read More
    southfl88 March 4, 2013
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY RUG
    Verified Purchase

    WAS ABLE TO FIND THE COLOR AND DESIGN I NEEDED AT O.COM. THIS IS THE FOURTH RUG/CARPET PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE. LOOKING AT THE HUGE VARIETY HERE IS MUCH EASIER THAN FLIPPING THROUGH HEAVY CARPETS AT A DEPARTMENT OR CARPET STORE. THE QUALITY AND VALUE ARE THE BEST!

    Read More
    givemeabreak2 May 16, 2012
  • Great value, great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had an old area rug in our front hall directly in front of the door and it has always looked bad. I finally went onto the O.co website and found the search very easy and identified a number of rugs that seemed to fit my needs. The prices were very reasonable, so even if the rug only holds up for a few years, I will consider it a good buy. The rug arrived very quickly and was just as it looked on the website. I added a non-stick pad underneath so it wouldn't skid when people walk into the house, but it really is perfect - enough depth of color and pattern to hide a little dirt, but very attractive and sturdy. There are lots to choose from depending on your taste, and I chose a synthetic as my mother (an interior designer) said they hold up the best for this sort of use, which I believe helped make the price so reasonable.

    Read More
    pmpearson January 4, 2012
  • It was smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this if you know how big it is. I guess I did not measure my floor, otherwise it is ok.

    Read More
    sharys November 17, 2011
  • Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Received two today. The color is great and the workmanship looks great. I thought I bought 5x7,but these work grreat on my patio and I plan on ordering one more, easier to move around and clean when there isn't one huge rug, they make my patio look nice and it will be more comfortable also. Happy I bought them.

    Read More
    terrierlover September 21, 2011
  • accurate colors
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and accurate colors. It's on my backyard deck and the sun has not faded it at all. I'm pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sfjen August 25, 2011
  • Great rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug under our kitchen table and it is working great. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    amy812 May 5, 2011
  • Outdoor indoors
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these outdoor rugs for indoors--they work well. Good quality with a tasteful, sturdy material with an attractive pattern that compliments tile floors and dark wood furniture in my hallway to the master bedroom. Really keeps the area where the dog beds are located smart looking and not just a place where the dogs sleep.

    Read More
    southernfashionista2010 March 17, 2011
  • Perfect entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    I order this indoor/outdoor for my entryway, due to high kid/teen/dog traffic in that area. Durable and attractive.

    Read More
    cocochaos February 19, 2011
  • useful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I also bought matching kali rug w/ more brown less white & same design. It looks mod and wears well. I use it in my entryway and it gets a lot of use.

    Read More
    4sas October 14, 2010
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my foyer because I need something that can stand up to kids with wet, messy shoes, and I wanted something that looked nice. This rug is really beautiful! It looks great, and it has a low-enough pile that I can open my front door. This rug fits perfectly in my foyer, but it's one inch narrower than described. Beautiful rug, and a great price!

    Read More
    geomom1 June 1, 2010