Sale $99.99

MSRP: $490.00

Save $390.01 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Kaii Damask Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (7'10 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Fit and matched perfectly! Unfortunately I got it just in time for rainy season! :(. Let's see how it holds up!

    Read More
    ELIZABETH B. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, beautiful and unique. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Janet S. December 13, 2015
  • Wild and eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a surprise in that the center section looks more of a solid black in the picture, but rather the design continues in the center section. However, it is bold and looks very nice on our deck beneath table and chairs. Good quality and priced well. Like it very much.

    Read More
    Anne T. March 31, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what I was looking for and the price was great.

    Read More
    dbrooks2459 June 19, 2014
  • Excellent quality outdoor rug that doesn't fade
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug over a year ago for an outdoor patio that gets bright morning sun. It is an excellent size for a conversation area with either 4 chairs to a soft on one side and two chairs on the other. The border is the right width so it doesn't appear busy. It cleans up easily. I just sprayed it on the grass and let it dry.

    Read More
    jpcook April 20, 2013
  • Looks just like the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a nice style, looks to be good quality. I know from past experience, that these outdoor rugs only last a season or two. So, the price was good as I know I'll have to replace it eventually.

    Read More
    lv2dkr8 August 11, 2012
  • Color is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and I like the size. I ordered the 7'10" square. The color of the rug and design differ in person as in the picture. The center of the rug appears to be black with a faint design weaved in. Mine has so much tan weaved thru the black that I actually thought I had it wrong side up but I don't. A little disappointed with this rug only because of the huge color and design discrepancy but will keep it so to not to have to worry on the hassel to ship back. I bought another rug from them last week in the 6'7" square and in black and sand and I love that one. Wish I would have ordered the same rug in the larger size.

    Read More
    ltill4 July 4, 2012
  • Patio
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits the area I wanted perfectly so far we have had a couple of rainy cold as well as sunny days and it still looks good. It has only been 2 weeks out side.

    Read More
    josephine23 January 21, 2011