Today $115.99

MSRP: $313.99

Save $198.00 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Jonathan Storage Off White Flip-top Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great storage and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, useful piece. We've had this for several years and it's held up nicely. It's sturdy and of excellent quality. We use it to keep our throws in and it's perfect.

    Read More
    aah24 March 12, 2017
  • Wonderful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to have in my downstairs family room. They're very attractive and come in handy as extra storage space. They're very well made and quite sturdy. I love them.

    Read More
    Susie H. February 11, 2017
  • Looks good, durable and good storage.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for over 4 years now and it still looks great.

    Read More
    Janisha B. May 31, 2016
  • Perfect for the living room
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for storage and it comes in handy for folks sitting on the couch to put their feet up.

    Read More
    winterbrinker April 21, 2015
  • No leather
    Verified Purchase

    Even no fake leather, just polyester and nothing else. Don't buy this junk.

    Read More
    solonus October 28, 2013
  • Ottoman was everything we hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    We are delighted with this purchase and have now ordered another piece of furniture from Overstock.com. This is an ottoman that we will use for years, and is attractive enough to place in our parlor, not just in our family room.

    Read More
    margjz June 11, 2013
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    We were replace a chair ib our boat salon. This worked out well. A place to sit, plus storage. Nice size and height.

    Read More
    kats0263 July 15, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to match some cream-colored leather furniture we had just purchased. We were worred that the color would not be as it appeared or that the quality would detract from our new furniture. However, we were pleasantly surprised when the ottoman arrived exactly as it looked online. It's a great little addition to our new living room furniture!

    Read More
    lynniel May 24, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is really very nice for the price - it is just perfect for my purposes - I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    barblee1 March 21, 2012
  • need to put my feet up!
    Verified Purchase

    i should have bought this a long time ago. who knew i "needed" an ottoman, i thought i only wanted one for decor! now i want 2 more. quality, quality, quality, for the price. and it's beautifal too!

    Read More
    savinggirl March 9, 2012
  • Quality Item and Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Heavy enough not to shift when you put your feet up. Good size for in front of an occasional chair or elsehwhere. Roomy storage inside.

    Read More
    carolynfr September 9, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are BEAUTIFUL! I ordered two to use in my family room as coffee tables & extra storage. The size is perfect and with two can arrange easily. They are very well made and are very classy looking. They can also be used as extra setting. I'am extremely happy with my purchase. Will continue to use Overstock.com for my on-line purchases.

    Read More
    clfshopper January 11, 2011
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My ottomans arrived quickly and intact. I was pleasanty surprised at the quality of the ottoman - from the leather to the hinges. It was even better looking than I expected and comfortable as a seat too. These are quality high end products.

    Read More
    bikles November 29, 2010
  • Not 18 in high!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman I received is not 18 in high. It is only 15.5 in high. Otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    krones88 November 21, 2010
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and loved them! Very high quality piece.

    Read More
    eyoffs July 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tbolda814 March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joy S. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links