Today: $125.99

MSRP: $313.99

Save $188.00 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Jonathan Storage Flip-top Saddle Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Jonathan Storage Flip-top Saddle Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made and packaged very nicely. Only I'd wanted something more cushy under my heels. It is sturdy enough to use as a seat and has a nice storage space inside.

    Read More
    cowgirl48 August 29, 2016
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, sturdy, yet just enough cushion on top and ample space inside for storage. Exceeded all expectations.

    Read More
    tony s. January 9, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were much higher quality than I expected. The leather and stitching are perfect. In addition to providing storage, they are sturdy enough to use as seating. Color was spot on.

    Read More
    mandyandy March 26, 2014
  • These ottoman's are a GREAT DEAL!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find. I ordered two for use at extra seating in my living room, which features carmel leather sofas and chairs. I could not have matched the color better if I had bought them at the same time. I love them. Perfect size and height, solid top on the storage and the leather quality was a nice surprise: rich color and soft, fine texture and the workmanship was excellent. These are solid pieces or furniture, not your toss across the room footstool. Very, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lindab17 March 25, 2014
  • Returning customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am so satisfied with this product (purchased last year) that I have returned to buy the same item this year.

    Read More
    happyinsanford November 16, 2013
  • quality not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed when I opened the first box and the wooden short leg was split in half. I immediately called "O"'s customer service and explained the situation, the customer service rep I spoke to was great, he apologized and within minutes he generated two UPS shipping labels and said I would be receiving a refund. Since UPS has a location very close to my home, I dropped the two ottomans off that afternoon and within a day or two received confirmation that Overstock has received them. I have shopped with Overstock for at least 10+ years, this is the first time I have returned an item, I recommend Overstock to all my friends and family, thanks for the great service,

    Read More
    gabelulu February 19, 2013
  • Flip-top Saddle
    Verified Purchase

    Good stitching, excellent construction. Inside lots of room for husband's shoe shinning stuff and his boot socks. Height is right for our chair. The packing was excellent.

    Read More
    dacapi February 15, 2013
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this ottoman. It is well built and beautiful. The color is exactly what we were looking for. It serves as an ottoman, extra seating or coffee table, very versatile. I would recommend this ottoman to anyone..its that nice.

    Read More
    vanja50 February 2, 2013
  • Ottoman is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    There were no surprises nor disappointments with this item, even though I was debating over several styles before placing order for this one. I made decision on this one thinking that although nothing else in the room is saddle brown, the color would likely pick up on the honey cherry tone of the wood furniture. And it does. It is a rich medium brown color, as shown, and it blends in very well. It is heavy, sturdy, and holds a bunch of photo albums (so these are handy yet out of the way) and it is comfortable to sit on, as extra seating. It arrived well-packed in a drawstring cloth bag, inside the box, etc... and arrived rather quickly. I feel it is well worth the money I spent on it and I am pleased with item/delivery.

    Read More
    veckundze January 2, 2013
  • Nice and substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and roomy storage. Color is same as online. Very comfortable as foot rest or extra seating. Quality product at very reasonable price. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    coconutmini December 19, 2012
  • color in picture is much darker than actual item
    Verified Purchase

    it is a high quality product, but not what i was looking for. i returned the item the day i received it because it was the wrong color. i was charged 23 dollars to return it. i was told i would be refunded but was not. this was my first shopping experience with overstock.com, and my last.

    Read More
    sgrizz September 19, 2012
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was gorgeous, however, I returned it due to a lack of padding on the top. I found it uncomfortable to put my legs on.

    Read More
    bexster61 September 14, 2012
  • A well made and quality ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was a perfect addition to my home office/den. The color is beautiful and it provides ample storage without being bulky or clunky. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    njroadrunner August 27, 2012
  • Ottoman - great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small ottoman to put my feet up on that was similar in color to my brown leather coach. The Jonathan flip-top saddle ottoman fit the bill perfectly. The inside storage is a plus. Ottoman is well made. And it arrived in 2 days. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    andreaslezak May 18, 2012
  • didn't dissapoint
    Verified Purchase

    It took me 2 mos. to decide what to buy as I knew I would be dissappointed because I expect what is stated. They were right on. So sturdy, nice leather, color just a little off from the picure maybe a little more brown but still great color to blend in with my living room.These small ottomans will be used on family gettogethers and as our small grandsons toy storage. Love the slow closing of the lid. Do not have to worry about tiny fingers.

    Read More
    chpnurse April 15, 2012
  • Jonathan Flip-top Saddle Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was shipped promptly. There was no assembly, just lift it out of the box. It was in perfect condition and looked just like I expected as displayed on the website. The leather has a rich look. It is firm and comfortable to sit on for extra seating. I would recommend it to others. It is a good value.

    Read More
    mauisuzi March 24, 2012
  • Well-made ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    A great leather ottoman, perfect size, and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    happy2012 March 21, 2012
  • Smaller than listed
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent leather ottoman but buyer beware that it measures smaller than the measurements given. It was only 15 " in height and didn't work for me. I sent it back.

    Read More
    reubena October 29, 2011
  • Sturdy and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman.The top is comfortable enough to rest my feet, yet firm enough to act as an extra seat. I feel the quality is definitely worht the price. I even considered buying another!

    Read More
    steakneggs October 12, 2011
  • Nice Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice buy, in terms of function, look, comfort, and price. I bought a pair, and we use them every day.

    Read More
    happybuyer17 September 30, 2011
Sponsored Links