| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $125.28

MSRP: $313.99

Save $188.71 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Jonathan Storage Flip-top Brown Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, too bad they do not come in real leather

    Read More
    zotty August 22, 2017
  • Perfect in looks and practically
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my new ottoman. Just as pictured. Dark brown matches my new Abbyson leather chair. Opens easily. Nice and soft on top with no buttons to worry about coming off

    Read More
    Gerard F. May 27, 2017
  • small living area footstool
    Verified Purchase

    perfect stool for small area. excellent storage too.

    Read More
    julia t. January 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and is exactly as shown and described! Could not be happier!

    Read More
    mxdg January 16, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. IT IS WELL MADE,STURDY AND SO USEFUL WITH THE FLIP-TOP. IT IS A VERY,VERY DARK BROWN. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

    Read More
    mymagbean November 25, 2016
  • Nice product, not lifetime durable though

    We have really enjoyed these; they work very well for both storage and seating and are small enough to move around easily. After 8 or 9 years the leather on top is now completely flaking apart, so we will either have to replace them or upgrade. You get what you pay for; these have had a good run.

    Read More
    cjrt February 13, 2016
  • the best ottomans on the planet
    Verified Purchase

    we have several in differant colors and small storage areas are a winner while the bonded leather is easy clean up

    Read More
    marykate58 December 23, 2015
  • Love these ottomans!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the second set of these ottomans that I've purchased. Great quality and the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    Gail w. August 11, 2015
  • Nice storage for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my mother-in-law's small apartment for additional storage.

    Read More
    thocevar April 23, 2015
  • great storage ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, dark, rich color. Great place for all of the video games and accessories.

    Read More
    Christine O. March 15, 2015
  • Very Happy With Our Recent Overstock.com Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This leather ottoman goes perfectly with the top grain leather furniture grouping that we recently purchased from Overstock.com. It was exactly what we needed to finish off the living room. It is a very smart looking and sturdy ottoman and also serves as a good place to store those things that you want out of the way.

    Read More
    Robert S. March 15, 2015
  • High-end look - great price!
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped quickly and arrived even faster than expected. We love our new ottoman! It's so versatile and fits at least 3 throw blankets. Our 6 year old uses it as a chair or desktop for the laptop. Great find! You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Raquel T. February 17, 2015
  • These ottomans are very nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to set side-by-side in place of a coffee table. They look great and are comfortable to use. The storage is an added bonus to hide away clutter. The height is good for putting your feet up. I like the dark color--it goes well with black or brown.

    Read More
    jane1478 February 28, 2014
  • Great Footstool!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this footstool for our smaller southwest home, and are delighted with both the size and the quality. There is nice storage inside, the leather is good quality, and the piece is heavy and well made. The color is deeper than we had expected, but is a rich expresso brown. We are extremely pleased with both the footstool and the quick shipping from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    themiks February 1, 2014
  • Brown Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is beautiful and a great value. However, I have multiple shades of dark brown in my living room and this ottoman appears BLACK. I can't imagine what a black ottoman looks like. I am going to keep it because it is very nice, but it does not match the chair I bought it for. It is not your typical "dark brown." It really looks almost black. And I am not color blind..haha!

    Read More
    tenn923 October 29, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a recliner with a defective ottoman, and needed a replacement. This model was a perfect match! It comes completely assembled, and is made very well. The hinged storage lid is great, and the extra space is an added bonus to an already awesome ottoman. Thanks!

    Read More
    style0625 October 4, 2012
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something that I could use as extra seating. It's very sturdy to hold someone sitting on it. Extra storage is something I can always use in my small apartment. This ottoman fits in perfectly. The color is neutral, the quality is very good. I can use it also as a coffee table. It has so many uses. I love it!

    Read More
    mayzielee August 3, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this ottoman. Quality and workmanship is outstanding and price is amazing. We have had ours(bought 2) for over 6 months, no special treatment and it still looks new. We have a dark brown leather sofa and the match is great. Really pleased with them, would buy again.

    Read More
    rocksntrees July 21, 2012
  • Percfect! It was as described.
    Verified Purchase

    It was ready to use right out of the box. And, it was just as it was described on the website.

    Read More
    pwallace1 July 12, 2012
  • Jonathan Flip-top Brown Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! My husband and I bought a high end leather couch and chair for our sitting room and wanted to have an ottoman to rest our feet on while sitting in the chair. This is the perfect size. The only thing I would change is the high shine of the ottoman so it would match our furniture better, but it actually blends well. Guests have asked how we could afford all four items with having eight kids....buying low end ottoman's and the mission coffee table made it much more affordable.

    Read More
    momoeight March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links