Sale $99.44

MSRP: $355.00

Save $255.56 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Jonathan Storage Flip-top Black Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. It is exactly what I wanted. It's a quality piece in every way. The black leather is soft and the bindings are well done. The flip top operates smoothly and the top stays open until you close it when you put it up. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a small leather ottoman. My ottoman arrived safely with no damage of any kind. I am happy with Overstock's efficiency and delivery.

    Read More
    kathio218 October 26, 2010
  • Flip top ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these flip top ottomans and am very pleased with them. They are best for a small living room since they are not too large. The quality is very good, and the flip top is great for storing books or blankets.

    Read More
    jksw September 4, 2009
  • Absolutely Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman for my mother from Overstock, because I was having a difficult time finding a nice black leather ottoman in my price range and size that she wanted. This was my first purchase from Overstock. It was perfect and what miscellaneous newpapers, magazines, etc. used to sit next to her chair, she was able to tuck away in the ottoman. Overall, just really nice and I appreciated the top-notch packaging of the ottoman so that it made it to my home without damage. Now that I had a succesful first purchase, I wasn't hesitant to order again. I have since purchased a beautiful indoor/outdoor carpet for my deck and a beautiful 5-piece bedroom comforter set. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    butterhead September 19, 2010
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the black ottoman for a lake guest house...LOVE IT! The quality if beyond our expectations. It should work well to store a few games & it is beautiful.

    Read More
    shipit April 26, 2010
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a couple of storage ottomans that would fit under a console table I already had. I measured the space and found these wonderful ottomans on Overstock. They are very well constructed and are perfectly suited for our needs. The hinged lids are easily lifted and conveniently hide our electronic games and board games. They can also be pulled out for extra seating. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    nolemom5683 July 10, 2010
  • Quality Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman exceeded my expectations in quality. we put all our video game controllers and games in it. It is a much neater storage solution than the basket we were using. the open hinge is good quality and does not pinch fingers. It is a tasteful addition to our family room. It is solid and sturdy.

    Read More
    fredmom February 17, 2010
  • Very good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman far surpassed my expectations in light of the low price. It seems like an excellent value and is sturdy and well-crafted. The leather is a bit shiny but not so much that it looks artificial. I use it as a seat to put on my shoes in my bedroom closet, and I'm tall (6' 2"). I have it sitting on a wood floor, and it is stable and does not rock. After receiving the one I ordered, I ordered two more for footrests for arm chairs in another room.

    Read More
    robert109 January 27, 2010
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are sturdy, well made and strong enough to actually work as extra seating. The color is just as represented in the picture, and the leather is good quality. They look like they cost much more than they do!! What a great value!

    Read More
    debsigna October 19, 2010
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, but unfortunately too high to be used as a comfortable footrest. Returned.

    Read More
    Judith G. January 10, 2016
  • small space ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottomans. Bought 2 for small family room; they're sturdy and pretty, and just what we need for a coffee table or end table or putting the laptop on when using it to watch movies on the tv. Also great seating, although they aren't used for seating very often. They can be though, when needed. Excellent price, and believe me, I shopped around first!

    Read More
    mpjjk August 30, 2010
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these ottomans and could not be happier. The quality is superb--and the price even better. After 3 weeks, I'm still thinking, "I love those" every time I look at them in my room. I wasn't originally looking for storage, but that's been nice too.

    Read More
    jbj1fan January 13, 2010
  • Very nice leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these ottomans and have used them for several months. They arrived in excellent condition. I am completely satisfied with them. The leather looks nice and smooth, the hinges work great and the lid stays open when you want it to.

    Read More
    andydoodsmom December 12, 2014
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and good quality. I initially bought two and ended up buying four more! I use 3 for a "coffee table" and the rest for simple seating. The added storage is also excellent. You can put so much in it!

    Read More
    elainebennis August 11, 2010
  • awesome ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well structured piece of furniture sturdy.

    Read More
    Jacqueline E K. October 26, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and workmanship on the ottoman. We love it.

    Read More
    jpjacarlsbad July 20, 2010
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my small tv room and it's a perfect size with ample storage for a small blanket. It came well packed for shipping and arrived very quickly. Would definitely get another if needed!

    Read More
    mmick April 23, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful little ottoman. Well made, just like all the reviews state. No flaws, great small size, nice leather. I'm ordering another one !

    Read More
    october411 February 18, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is very well built and It is a nice size for a small room. It holds a snuggie, and a couple of lap blankets. I would definitely buy another one.

    Read More
    dadhicks November 7, 2010
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding ...........simply a wonderful addition to any room , practical , quality

    Read More
    marykate58 January 29, 2011
  • the2boys
    Verified Purchase

    This time the order was correct, but the item was damaged. Big piece of one leg was missing. Too much trouble to send back, so I colored in the raw wood and kept it. Also, the inside smells!

    Read More
    the2boys April 2, 2016