Today: $141.01

MSRP: $313.99

Save $172.98 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Jonathan Red Flip-top Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Better than what I paid!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, handy storage

    Read More
    Raechel Ferry- R. April 17, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect, the color, the quality of leather, and the hinges are sturdy.

    Read More
    Anita L. November 4, 2016
  • Rick G
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottoman. I took a chance and bought on-line, it matched my chair perfectly, you would think it was a set!

    Read More
    OstkUser646398 October 20, 2016
  • I wanted an ottoman to go with my red chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the reds are not exactly the same, they look good together color-wise and size-wise. Many ottomans are too big for my space. This one fits well.

    Read More
    Randy G. October 18, 2016
  • Good-lookin' & tough (same as I like my men!)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these beauties in spring of '13-weeks apart- color matches perfectly; get daily use, still look gorgeous! Great storage, excellent hinges - the best bargain! Love them!

    Read More
    Joanne M. October 17, 2016
  • buffalo
    Verified Purchase

    nice red color, hinge seems ok, but wish it were less visible

    Read More
    L Patricia B. June 18, 2016
  • A wise purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfy on the feet. I love the dark red. It adds a nice pop in my living room. No cons

    Read More
    cstar May 16, 2016
  • Thelma
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who is used to a soft top ottoman. While the top looked soft and pillowy in the picture, it's not.; it's hard like the top of a box. Color was good. Sorry I had to return but he wasn't going to use it.

    Read More
    tag March 18, 2016
  • borka m
    Verified Purchase

    just what i wanted. Wonderful!

    Read More
    borka M. March 3, 2016
  • color is red
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted. No problem with delivery.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. February 23, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the beautiful red color, love the soft leather. Lots of storage and just plain adorable!

    Read More
    katastic January 18, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to pic. Comfortable and my hubby has stolen my chair now that we have the ottoman - over his recliner! Love the storage too!

    Read More
    Tanya D. January 18, 2016
  • Absolutely wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these ottomans so much. We bought them to go with the Cosmopolitan burnt red leather chairs, also found at Overstock, and we were worried the color wouldn't match. They are just a tiny bit off but hardly noticeable. They are VERY sturdy. We have had them now for a couple of years and they still look brand new. The inside has a metal holder to hold them open for storage which is a plus. I would most definitely recommend this ottoman!

    Read More
    Jerri M. January 5, 2016
  • Couldn't ask for better
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived a day earlier than expected. Quality is excellent, color as shown. Bought this to store granddaughter's toys while at the same time having something to put my feet up on and act as added seating when needed. No complaints, not one.

    Read More
    mfochez April 29, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this red leather ottoman. Beautiful shade of red. Also like the hinged lid for extra storage. High quality piece.

    Read More
    Gail R. April 21, 2015
  • Happy Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    The ordering process was easy, delivery occurred before the email confirming shipment! This ottoman was exactly what I was looking for...the color, size and quality...you will not be disappointed. The red is a pigment that will go with ANY decor that you want to accent with a pop of red...not to bright...and not too dark.

    Read More
    Ruth Y. April 10, 2015
  • Versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a smallish ottoman for our apartment this was just the right size! Useful storage space inside and unit is we'll made and sturdy. Color was spot on and a good match for our chairs.

    Read More
    Anne P. March 13, 2015
  • Great Shopping Experience!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a leather ottoman the same height as a chair. I looked at many online. This was the right size, color, and a great price. Shipping was free and fast!

    Read More
    jrabc December 9, 2014
  • This ottoman is wonderfully and beautifully crafte
    Verified Purchase

    The red leather on this ottoman is luxurious and rich. For the price, it can't be beat. The inside is pretty spacious so you can store a lot of stuff. It's pretty sturdy as well

    Read More
    lotusblossom November 4, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made and I love the rich color. Is great for storing the 2 throws I have in the den.

    Read More
    jmcfr August 15, 2014
Sponsored Links