Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

MSRP: $241.99

Save $122.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Jeweled Chain Link Natural 24-inch Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is ultra cool and with the dimensional value looks great on the wall. Arrived well packed

    Read More
    Barb T. October 19, 2016
  • RS
    Verified Purchase

    A little different that I anticipated upon arrival. Haven't had an opportunity to put it up yet.

    Read More
    Renae M. August 23, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    love this mirror and that it add a 3D look to your wall.

    Read More
    Bethany L. March 7, 2016
  • kh51
    Verified Purchase

    Thus is a most interesting mirror! It adds dimension since it protrudes about 8" from the wall and has some texture to it. Love it as a decorating accent piece!

    Read More
    Kathryn H. February 19, 2016
  • Like It, but.......
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Yes them because I brought 2. I wanted them to protrude war from the wall. However they look great and fit well in our living room.

    Read More
    Nadida A. December 4, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right touch for my renovated family room. Decent size and interesting materials. Pleased with purchase, however bottom was slightly bent, was able to pull it out and it is fine.

    Read More
    epsomsalts October 10, 2015
  • hope it's bigger
    Verified Purchase

    it's well made,but much smaller than I anticipated,maybe the picture give me an illusion,the mirror is too small to reflect the view,I hang it over the fireplace,the only thing reflect in the mirror is the white ceiling

    Read More
    minminjiang September 8, 2015
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and it comes with easy to install mounting hardware

    Read More
    Brad E. May 21, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this neat mirror! I get so many complements on it! Unique!

    Read More
    pburn May 12, 2015
  • Love this Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous getting this as some of the reviews were not that great. However, I absolutely love this mirror. It is exactly as shown and looks really great up. Word of warning - it is very heavy and needs the proper hanging hooks to take it's weight.

    Read More
    blazers2 November 30, 2014
  • 4 out of 5 overall, a very nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice mirror, but kinda high priced for what arrived in the mail. The mirror itself is significantly smaller than the bronze bevel that holds it in place, so it's loose enough to move and not line up at times. The mirror is beautiful. Might just be a fluke with the one I got, but worth it in the end. Looks great on the wall.

    Read More
    scotty747 October 15, 2014
  • Mirror not as pictured, order info not accurate

    This is pictured with a bar under it which is misleading for a wall decor piece. The mirror is a chain-link type circle only. I would have preferred they show a close-up front view of the circle only, and design ideas with the bar or other "staging" ideas. Furthermore, it says "processing" on the site and the mirror arrived. I am staging a house and was about to call. Not sure who this is on: Overstock or the manufacturer. This is a chain link with a circle in it. Fairly industrial looking and not worth 139 dollars IMO. It is unique and interesting, but was over-sold in the picture.

    Read More
    leone7 October 2, 2013
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this mirror, so when it got delivered I could not wait to see it. When I got it out I noticed that the chain was broken and the outside link was bent. I need to call customer service tomorrow to see if it can be exchanged. If I get one that looks good I will be very happy with the piece. Oh, just to share this is very heavy!

    Read More
    angen22 May 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon S. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links