Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $166.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Janika Dark Teal Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mid century look, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables, they worked perfectly in our room!

    Read More
    Brian M. May 9, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true n style is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser483564 May 1, 2017
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Not super sturdy but looks good for the price.

    Read More
    Julie G. April 27, 2017
  • Darker Shade, great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table looks great but is a lot darker than the picture. I actually thought it was the wrong color at first. Very well built and elegant. Nice addition and color family is turquoise as advertised. Just thought I'd share the darker shade feedback!

    Read More
    Naarah H. April 25, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Darker color than picture

    Read More
    mailin q. April 24, 2017
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! - Beautiful! :-)

    Read More
    Mary H. April 21, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, solid table. Would recommend

    Read More
    Ashley B. February 28, 2017
  • Sitting room
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT- will be perfect in my sitting room.

    Read More
    Andrea L. February 7, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not true to picture- I had to re-paint this table. It is a nice table and I like it much better after it was repainted

    Read More
    Tanya B. February 2, 2017
  • Accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size..love the color

    Read More
    purplec January 26, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for my baby's nursery to put next to the glider. The table is the perfect size and I like the overall look. The color is darker than in the image. The best part about this table is that it comes fully assembled!

    Read More
    OstkUser47353 September 6, 2015
  • color darker than photo
    Verified Purchase

    The color is darker by about three shades from image. I still like it and will keep it, but it was a bit different than I expected.

    Read More
    onernoy August 10, 2015
  • Awesome accent tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very subdued color... Blends nicely. Good quality.

    Read More
    Larinda A. May 1, 2015
  • Looks great but doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I love the look and the color of this table, with the green/teal and gray look it is a perfect match for my décor. But it did not ship well and has not held up well. The joints where the decorative cut outs meet at the base have moved in three locations. I was able to move the effected areas to the back by the wall so you cannot see it, but I know it is there. Didn't return because I don't want to box up and ship back. Just beware and check carefully when you take it out of packaging the first time.

    Read More
    lynniewags October 7, 2014
  • nice endvtable that adds visual appeal
    Verified Purchase

    The tablw had a few umoerfectons in the finish, however, not bad. Othetwise would have given five stars.

    Read More
    dcurtiss April 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary S May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandra n. March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shweta M. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah W. February 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Violet F. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links