Today: $207.98

MSRP: $490.99

Save $283.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Jackson Grey 4-drawer Wicker Basket Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking, sturdy, quality, and fits my needs spot on. It comes completely put together and ready to go. The color matches the photos exactly if your monitor is calibrated properly. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    theotherwhiteguy June 3, 2017
  • Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, but a lot darker grey than shown. I'll need to paint it.

    Read More
    chicagoruth April 18, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have one of these and needed another and they both look fabulous

    Read More
    Merri Lee R. March 26, 2017
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to add to our bathroom to hold towels, etc. Has worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    karendv November 17, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured, pretty sturdy and came fully assembled!!!

    Read More
    lymchau August 10, 2016
  • Just as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my kitchen/dining area. It looks just as it does in the picture. It works just as I had hoped.. I store our bread in one of the smaller top baskets, our coffee& sugar in the other top basket, and in the larger center basket I placed our snack items, below on the bottom I placed the Tupperware we use to pack lunches with daily. I'm using this as a microwave cart also, as I placed the micro on top... overall, very functional. I am very pleased =)

    Read More
    Bourbondy L. June 11, 2016
  • Drawers do not work
    Verified Purchase

    I never actually received this from Overstock. They parcel was lost in shipping and it was never replaced. I did receive a refund. However, I got it from another source and it's worth mentioning that the drawers are worthless. They do not slide if you have anything inside that weights more than a few pieces of paper.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 7, 2016
  • Overrated and overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    After several fumbled deliveries from "OOPS", I finally got it and was dismayed at the 2" inch deep gash it had on the top. This was too close to the front for me to try and hide it some way. Overstock quickly sent me another. This time it was Fed Ex and they delivered it promptly to the right address. First off the color is more of an off grey. Second it is very light weight, cheap material, looks like something I someone would buy from knock off store. Also the bottom drawers do not align correctly. If I push them in the strip if wood that helps stop the drawer looks like it will crack. So not using the bottom drawers. Last, the stiirofoam packaging shed tiny pieces everywhere. Still vacuuming them up. That thing is in my closet. With the doors closed!

    Read More
    Juanita R. August 16, 2015
  • Shelly
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pretty as it looks in the picture. I'm using two of them rather than end tables in the master bedroom; works wonderfully!

    Read More
    Shelly G. March 10, 2015
  • Stylish casual
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this unit because I recently redecorated my kitchen- family area in medium tone wood finishes and gray finishes. This storage unit matches both and looks perfect next to my small gray sofa. It is lightweight but sturdy. The drawers pull out easily, but they are not on glides as you would expect on more expensive furniture.

    Read More
    ab98cd76ef January 23, 2014
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I first received this product with a broken drawer and I sent an e-mail indicating that I like to keep the product but wish for a drawer replacement. They were excellent and I received the replacement in very few days. Lovely contemporary piece of furniture, I am thinking of buying a second one.

    Read More
    sbarghouthi December 14, 2013
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Well, online it looks perfect, and maybe if I wouldn't receive it cracked and damaged I would probably use it... I had to return it.

    Read More
    rign December 12, 2013
  • Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Well made & a beautiful gray color! Perfect for storage in my dining room. The best part is it comes already put together! Well made

    Read More
    shell9396 September 28, 2013
  • Completely Recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very glad I ordered it, even though some of the reviews said it was damaged upon delivery, mine was not. It's completely filled with stuff already!!

    Read More
    psf67 April 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren F. November 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurel S. October 2, 2016
Sponsored Links