Today: $197.49

MSRP: $490.99

Save $293.50 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Jackson Black 4-drawer Wicker Basket Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wicker storage
    Verified Purchase

    small than anticipated antique marks "can certainly do without" would not buy again

    Read More
    OstkUser959641 March 1, 2017
  • Even better than the expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an accent table that could function as a storage unit. And does this fit the bill! Not only is it functional, but it is stunning. Even better than the online photos. It fits in my decor perfectly. In addition, it is very sturdy and looks to hold up well over time. So glad I purchased.

    Read More
    SusanHSG September 25, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Only removed a star because the basket handles are not well sanded. Otherwise is great.

    Read More
    aams October 4, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well built and look so nice!

    Read More
    Sherry R. October 3, 2015
  • Black finish worn off in several spots
    Verified Purchase

    There were giant holes in the box when it arrived and the finish had rubbed off in spots (even under the styrofoam corner packaging). It may have been poorly finished during manufacturing. It has a "distressed" look so I am going to just live with it since it is a giant pain to pack it up and mail it back. It fits the spot in my front hall perfectly and I plan to use it for hats and gloves. I hope it holds up a couple of years.

    Read More
    nancynj April 23, 2013
  • COULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a perfect accent piece of furniture EXCEPT the wooden drawers - although substantial and nice looking, had significant damage to the corner of the middle and bottom basket. The bottom basket had the most damage - a chuck of wood was missing. The middle basket had damage in the same area as the bottom except the wood was splintered and had not fallen off. It appeared from the box that the damage was sustained from outside of the box resulting in interior damage to the cabinet. I asked to have the two damaged wooden baskets replaced as there was no damage to the frame. It should have been a simple swap out but Overstock said they could not do this. It was disappointing so the cabinet went back.

    Read More
    mtboat April 23, 2013
  • Small, but very nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Item shipped SUPER FAST and looks exactly as pictured. In hindsight, it's such a small piece, I probably would not pay this price for it again, but the piece is sufficient for the purpose I need it to serve. It's hiding my baby supplies in thel living room! For over $200, the same piece in a larger size would be better. The piece is more suited as a bedside table or bathroom piece vs. living room piece.

    Read More
    enliven28 February 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ntgca December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links